Spring to Summer pizza / 春から夏へのピザ

in BreadBakers4 years ago

I had white asparagus from a market. My daughter wanted to eat pizza. So I picked some veggies from the garden such as STEEM/HIVE fava beans, zucchini flowers, chive, thinned out carrots to make a Spring to Summer pizza :)

Nice see harvests shifts from Spring to Summer and fill a pizza canvas with them.


先週末、シーズンももうすぐ終わりの白アスパラを満喫しようとマーケットで買ってきました。鼻水で保育サービスを休んだ子どもは元気でピザが食べたいと・・・ということで春から夏に移り変わる今をとらえたピザを焼くことにしました。

白アスパラガスのほかには、庭からSTEEM/HIVEそら豆、ズッキーニの花、間引いたミニ人参とその葉っぱ、チャイブなどを持ってきてトッピングしました。

四季っていいですね。イレギュラーなトマトソースでないピザでしたが、おいしくペロリと食べました。近々夏野菜のピザも庭で採れた野菜で作れるといいな!