How Did You Get to Know About dpoll?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

How Did You Get to Know About dpoll?


Just like Steem/Steemit, I believe all dpollers (aside team members) got to know about dpoll from someone, somewhere or somehow.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q94Wi9c7sckcogtYxZUCMZDdF5zmwoKUZWw1iZw1YDMLq33p3D4GSpz3CzvSn3BMn9D8qospTKaVPt.png
Source

I have seen a few polls in the past about how people got to know about Steem and today, I thought about relating this question to dpoll.

Maybe you are reading about dpoll for the first time?

Alright, dpoll is is a decentralized poll application built on top of the STEEM blockchain.

Check out their introductory post for clarifications and probably take this poll too lol.

I have been active on dpoll for like 2 to 3 months and I got to know about it when my friend @minhaz007 resteemed their weekly report for that particular week.

There, I will also like to know how fellow dpollers/Steemians got to know about dpoll

Please tell me by voting at https://dpoll.xyz or simply click here to vote directly on this poll.

Thank you for your time and wish you a great weekend!

@akomoajong 26/01/2019




  • I was told about it and decided to check it out!

  • When I saw a poll post on Steem which I had to vote through dpoll

  • Someone gave me a link to vote on his/her poll

  • Someone I am following made a poll post and I got to know about it from it

  • I saw a resteem of a poll post and got to know about dpoll from it

  • From a Dtube/YouTube video

  • By another means (tell us)

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for When I saw a poll post on Steem which I had to vote through dpoll.

Awesome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for By another means (tell us).

I founded it.

Cheers! 🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for By another means (tell us).

I wanted to poll Steemians and went looking for a solution. Then I thought: isn't there something on Steem? And there was :)

Poll Steemians huh! XD o_o :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for When I saw a poll post on Steem which I had to vote through dpoll.

My first notice of dpoll was in my feed when @howo asked this question. It's some good discussion by the way.

Ahh! Nice, that was a great poll too!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for When I saw a poll post on Steem which I had to vote through dpoll.

Amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for Someone I am following made a poll post and I got to know about it from it.

One of the post of @hafizullah made me interested to know about dpoll. Thanks @hafizullah to let me find out this amazing community.

That's lovely, thanks for the feedback and shout-out!

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for By another means (tell us).

I can't remember but sure it was a post on Stemmit.

Alright, thanks for the feedback!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

🏆 Hi @akomoajong! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @akomoajong :) | For investors.

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

Voted for From a resteem of one the weekly posts by @dpoll.curation.

Hi @akomoajong!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.284 which ranks you at #8067 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 6 places in the last three days (old rank 8061).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 222 contributions, your post is ranked at #66.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server