Trip to Southern Polish Cities Part 1: Katowice

in Actifit4 months ago

Hello and welcome! :)

Taking advantage of a few free days (and my students' holidays), I decided to meet up with friends. My first destination was Katowice. The trip to the city was long, but at the same time exciting. While I was there, I managed to take some photos. I would love their quality to be better, but unfortunately I only took an old phone with me.

After a full day I was terribly tired, and my feet were sore from uncomfortable shoes, but such are the charms of travel. In the evening I checked the actifit, which showed 11 k steps. It turned out that I had set a time limit on the app and in reality the steps were much more:

I'm very happy that I managed to find time for this trip, given that I've had a lot of studying lately. I spent a great time with friends who showed me around Katowice, and today I'm going to another city.

Stay tuned! ♥

Witam i zapraszam! :)

Korzystając z kilku wolnych dni (i ferii moich uczniów) postanowiłam spotkać się ze znajomymi. Moją pierwszą destynacją były Katowice. Podróż do miasta dłużyła się, ale jednocześnie była ekscytująca. Będąc na miejscu udało mi się zrobić kilka zdjęć. Bardzo bym chciała, żeby ich jakość była lepsza, ale niestety wzięłam ze sobą jedynie stary telefon.

Po całym dniu byłam potwornie zmęczona, a nogi bolały mnie od niewygodnych butów, ale takie uroki podróży. Wieczorem sprawdziłam actifita, który wskazywał 11 tysięcy kroków. Okazało się, że miałam ustawiony limit czasu na aplikacją i w rzeczywistości kroków było dużo więcej:

Bardzo się cieszę, że udało mi się znaleźć czas na ten wyjazd, biorąc pod uwagę, że ostatnio mam dużo nauki. Spędziłam świetny czas ze znajomymi, którzy oprowadzili mnie po Katowicach, a dzisiaj jadę do kolejnego miasta.

Stay tuned! ♥


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/01/2024
11678
Walking

Sort:  

It's fantastic to hear that you managed to have a trip to that city amid your busy life. It's also required, from time to time.

Have a blissful day.

#aliveandthriving

Nice! Glad you were able to enjoy your holidays and explore a new place with friends. Alas, I do miss my traveling days. Thank you for sharing your lovely photos. Have a fun vacation! Happy midweek!


Made in Canva

!ALIVE

- @iamraincrystal - Moderator/Alive Video Master
_
This post has been curated by the Alive And Thriving Team, we curate good content in the We Are Alive Tribe that is on topic for #aliveandthriving, and it's included in our daily curation report on @aliveandthriving, plus @youarealive is following our Curation Trail.

@aleximprovement! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ aliveandthriving. (5/40)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Loading...

Beautiful pictures! Love Polish 🇵🇱

Hello aleximprovement!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 10th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by kargul09

You receive 🎖 0.8 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 194 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START