Hello Hive! Hello Art Lovers! This is my first post!

in OnChainArt3 years ago

Arquivo_000.jpeg

Hi! I hope that you are fine and safe in this chaotic situation of covid-19. I'm from Brazil, and i'm in quarantine. I'm a film student just finishing my last academic work, but also trying to be produtive drawing and sewing. 
I did this illustration of a BTS member to give to a huge fan. But i liked it so much that I got jealous, and i cound'nt give it to her! I made with fineliner and took me a day to do it. 
It's just one of the art style that i like to do. I also love to work with watercolor, marke and oil pastels, it all depends of my mood. I would love to share my other art works and see all this amazing works of arts that you post here!
Aline Machado.
Sort:  

Congratulations @alineax! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Tour Update - Financial stages

excellent work! 👍

Thank you!!

Oi Aline! Bem-vinda! Legal ver mais brasileiros por aqui. Aliás, adorei a sua ilustração... Maravilhosa.

Oi Silvia!! Muito obrigada! Também fico feliz por encontrar uma brasileira, já te segui para continuarmos em contato! 😊

Na luta por fortalecer a comunidade de brasileiros por aqui :)