Hive Philippines Street Photography #646 - by Allmonitors

in #streetphotos10 months ago

#646 - Colors for Friday.

A glorious Friday to all Hivers. It's finally the weekend and I believe everyone is looking forward to it to spend quality time with their families. I myself an here in Sta. Rosa Laguna to visit my parents. My brother said he is going home go the province tonight at late night so my mother decided to go with him as well because she has been here in my uncle's house for a month and she wanted to go back home. She missed her stuff out there at home because as they say there is no place like home. My father will stay until my uncle go back to his house maybe until the end of month. My father can't leave the house because there's no one there to attend it to.

Now for our daily shots we got here a nice frame showing a love birds holding hands while they cross together on a street right at the pedestrian lane where other people are also crossing. The lady is the one leading the walk with her man just behind.

P1180712.jpg

We had to stop momentarily from both sides of the street because the light for pedestrians is still in red that's why there's a number of people on the opposite side waiting as well. It takes about a minute before the light change to green which is the time for us to walk forward.
P1170168.jpg

The wife wearing a Pantera shirt while she stands on the road walking with me while I do some street photography.
P1180696.jpg

Bunch of people doing their business along the famous road called Session road where it never gets empty even til midnight. There was a garbage bins near those garbage bags as I recall because I have taken several shots in this spot before. Now those bins are gone.
P1160259.jpg

A man wearing a facemask and shield walks slowly while he checks his phone a bit. He is near the road that is under construction, when we went there last week the road has been completed and there's no more yellow caution ribbons along the path.
P1160939.jpg

Follow me on my street travels.
Shot taken in Baguio City, Philippines.

Image/s were shot using Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex

Sort:  

Congratulations @allmonitors! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 4100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 4200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - July 15, 2023