Building a Portfolio with Holozing's Liquidity Pool and ZING Tokens

Gaming on the blockchain is getting so much attention and I believe now that the market is not in a better situation this could be a great opportunity to build a portfolio in gaming. It's very important to select the game that has got potential to do well in the market and I feel like holozing is the next name on my list. I am part of a couple of games on this blockchain platform out of which splinterlands is the biggest one. Now the kind of hype Holozing is getting makes me feel that it is going to be another bigger addition to the chain as well as to my portfolio.

image.png

I have seen a lot of people talking about this game and they share their initial experience about it which is more of the starting with this game and they have also started building their token holding. In my opinion, this is the best time to accumulate more tokens because the game offers massive APR through different streams. We can earn ZING tokens through staking, HP Delegation, POSH balance and even Liquidity Pool. I already had the first three options enabled for me and it was helping me have a good number of tokens every day but now it's time for me to move ahead and join the fourth option which is the liquidity pool.

Liquidity Pool

I have started with liquidity pool and let me tell you that the APR is just amazing. Although it's dropping because a lot of people are joining the pool and with more people the APR is bound to go down which is understood but before that happens I want to grab this opportunity and I did the same. There are some plus and minus of joining the liquidity pool that we need to consider before joining and I do understand the risk but I still believe that it can be a great opportunity. By joining any Liquidity Pool you can meet the risk of impermanent loss and other than this I don't see any problem. The current APR is 1327% and my share is 0.13% I have started and increased in both days this weekend.

image.png

We have ZING:SWAP.HIVE pool in tribaldex. First I started with 53 ZING but later I added 500 more Zing to the pool. This way I added a total of 553 ZING and almost 40 Hive to the liquidity pool.

image.png

As I talked about impermanent loss and some value adjustment happened here and this is what I have in the pool as of now. The zing balance is increased and the hive balance is reduced but it has also given me a 51.97 reward and which is distributed every 24 hours. My thought is to get more zing and I am happy with the reward but will continue to monitor how is it going. As of now my share in the pool is 0.128% and I will see if I can grow it later.

image.png

Zing Reward Claim

This is my reward which is pending for claim and now I started claiming a few times a day (probably 2-3 times).

image.png

The history of reward claims is also available as per the graph there is a dip in my reward but its not. Since I started claiming rewards frequently hence this is going down. I claimed my rewards 3 times a day for the last 2 days and I will see if I can make it. I don't know if there is any option for auto claim but if it exists then it can be such a great help.

image.png

Holozing

Overall participation

Finally, I made it to be part of all 4 available options where I can earn zing and this is what I wanted to achieve. I am sure that more people will join gradually and this will reduce the APR and this is why I think that its the best time to make the most of this available opportunity. I suggest you take part the way you like as the game has potential and early joining helps us to get some extra benefits.

image.png

Zing Token Economy

$ZING is the currency of the game and we will be able to use the same for many things in-game. While it will be used to do lots more in the game but I expect that this can be a good option for some passie income also. The zing game will continue to reward $ZING to HP delegators and POSH holders. This game has certainly given a boost to POSH tokens and now if you ever get a better deal to buy POSH tokens, go for it without any second thought. I will continue to see if there is any better buying deal for POSH as well as $ZING because I expect both to have a good value in the market. Holding both tokens is rewarding and we should not be missing this opportunity. I believe in building for the long term and I hope to follow the same with holozing.

Game Launch

As per the roadmap the closed-alpha is expected to be available in late December and the game launch is planned for the year 2024. As of now only limited information is shared by the team but I expect that in the coming weeks, we will see more updates coming from them. Overall it looks like a great game and this time when the game is not available but tokens are available which I think is a great opportunity for us to build the token holding. Once the game is available then it is going to help us have a better gaming experience because this is in-game currency that you can utilise for various stuff within the game ecosystem. Keep an eye on the @holozing account for updates and this is the official game account on Hive.

Some Handly Links/accounts that you can access for more details.

Website- https://holozing.com/
Whitepaper- https://whitepaper.holozing.com/
Discord- https://discord.gg/s9YdYc6p3J
Main account for the HoloZing Game- @holozing
Delegation account- @zingtoken

Images taken from https://holozing.com website

Thank you

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

https://inleo.io/threads/alokkumar121/re-alokkumar121-fzn3damp
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( alokkumar121 ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

wow u got a lot of zing make sure to hook me up O.O haha

I am surprised that you are not here man.. You love games more than me..

what do u mean not here. i am lol i just dont have as much hive power to delegate as u

oh my bad.. Its going to be a fun and great game I think.. what you say ?

it looks good hopefully we can play early next year. it should be good i think.

yes, I look forward to the game going live next year

yes and u will be the whale in that game

Wow, you've got a lot of ZING tokens sir, congrats.. I hope this game will boom like splinterlands in the future. 😌

!PIZZA

thanks mate.. I am trying to get more zing and hold and you never know if the token value can spike. It has everything to get a boom. hope it happens

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@eustace-kidd(1/5) tipped @alokkumar121

Excellent. I need more Posh … and look at that Liquidity pool APR. Incredible.

Holding POSH is really good and its like dividend for holding POSH.

Although it's dropping because a lot of people are joining the pool

Actually, overall APR is dropping and I have noticed this thing. Also, there are many hive users delegating to zingtoken so delegation reward's APR is dropping too.

APR is dropping which is obvious but still its great and I am trying to make the most out of available opportunity

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

100% of the rewards from this comment goes to the curator for their manual curation efforts. Please encourage the curator @bhattg by upvoting this comment and support the community by voting the posts made by @indiaunited.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @alokkumar121.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello alokkumar121!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 13th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by nuthman

You receive 🎖 1.6 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 116 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START