Do you promote STEEM in other Social Media platforms ?

in #dpoll5 years ago

Do you promote STEEM in other Social Media platforms ?


Steem is 3 year old platform and it has grown a lot within this period. We we need to promote it more to bring more people onboard.


  • Yes

  • No

  • I only see people Promoting Steem

  • I am thinking to promote

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Hello alokkumar121

This is an one time message to inform you about my existence.

My purpose it to support all seven77 members mainly by upvoting their posts.
In near future more functionalities will be added so every member of seven77 network can benefit with different ways.
Following me will auto-register you to my list and add you to the next day voting pool.

There are already 59 active members and they shared a total of $0.8005.


At the current time my full vote worth $0.0253 but with your help this can change.
Delegating power will increase my vote worth and your reward.
10SP, 20SP, 30SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1,000SP, 5,000SP, Custom Amount
Make sure you have at least 15 SP left on your account.


Visit s77assistant's daily report to stay informed about any news


Yes, what should we do?

Posted using Partiko Android

Voted for

  • No

I don't use any other social media..

Voted for

  • Yes

Rarely/occasionally. I used only Twitter to do that so far.
For example I asked Coinbase in this post to add Steem on Coinbase.

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • No

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Thanks for contributing to the dPoll content.

You have been upvoted from our community curation account (@dpoll.curation) in courtesy of This Guy... @bluerobo.

Come, join our community at dPoll discord server.


If you want to support dPoll curation, you can also delegate some steem power. Quick steem connect links to delegate:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP

i like your work for steem community go ahead ♥

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Voted for

  • Yes

Sometimes