My life in meditation a before and after ECO TRAIN QOWT 9.6 [ENG | ESP]

in ecoTrain2 years ago (edited)

WHY IS IT SO HARD TO MEDITATE flor.jpg

separador eng.png

I have always considered meditation as a beautiful activity that connects your being and helps you in spiritual development. I did not know much, I did not handle much information, but I loved to see that this was an activity that many people around me developed, and also to see their vibe and attitude towards life.

However, the goal of my life for many years I did not see as necessary to bring it to me, I never matched it with the rhythm of my life, either before or after getting married and having children, before, because in addition to studying and working I was committed to countless organizational activities, activism, sports, modeling, boyfriend and after because all that was added to build a home with my husband, with children and responsibilities of big people.

So it's fair to say that meditation didn't fit for me, although I was very much attracted to a more balanced lifestyle, in what space could I incorporate this? However, sometimes things have to happen in life that move us, shake us and shake us to such an extent that something has to happen, and at this point it all depends on the attitude with which you choose to face it.

Photo_1645147532763.jpg

It happened to me
That moment came to me and it was desperate but fortunately the light came into my life so that I could ask the question "Why is this happening to me, what does it want to teach me? And among the tools that were given to me as a great gift to my life was included meditation.

At that moment, as it was a matter of life or death, I had to ask for a vacation from work and focus absolutely on what would bring balance and well-being to my life and I dedicated important hours to learn from the hands of a great teacher to meditate with the purpose of connecting me to mother earth and connecting me to father heaven and of course, there to find myself. Thus I saved my life, with the tool of meditation among other therapies and continued forward.

The new life went on its way
I am thankful because I am very happy with my life and the goal it is leading right now, but I cannot overlook that keeping the balance requires a supernatural approach and effort in my case, because, although I feel different and my attitude is different in many situations, there are things that do not change like the fact that I live one hour away from the city where I work and I have 4 children and a lot of responsibility at work.

separador meditar colores.png

I want to meditate, but...
Meditation is already part of my life, not yet with the intensity that I need and desire, but it is there, positioning itself, consolidating its place among my habits, and reminding me every moment how good it feels to do it. I consider myself a beginner in this and I always rely on guided meditations. But there are always factors that threaten my grand resolution to meditate at least a little in the morning and a little in the evening. So I make it a point to meditate, but .....

  • Sometimes I don't wake up as early as I would like, and this is due to the same daily exhaustion that makes me sleep around 12 pm to be awake at 5 am. The first hour of the day would be the ideal and most appropriate for me.
  • The children need me, this usually happens to me a lot. I get ready to meditate and just as I am about to start: "mamaaaaaaaa", "mamiiiiiiiiiii", "maaaaaaaa".

  • There is a lot of noise at home, we live in a big house, but usually we all like to be together and when I move to a secluded place the others follow me as close as possible and with them the sounds that accompany them.

  • My departure time from work is delayed and this means that the way home will be later, with more traffic and all this influences my tiredness, sometimes to such an extent that I forget that once I manage to meditate my mood and energy improve.
  • And as it happens to everyone, thoughts sometimes overwhelm the moment we start meditation and just start to remember what we have pending to do, what we forgot to tell someone, try to plan the next day, what they asked for school, for me as a beginner is quite an obstacle, but I understand that the technique manages to dominate.

Fortunately with each of these variables I have learned to make them part of everything and I have continued meditating, as I said, not with the time and intensity that I would like, but without leaving it aside because I no longer want a life without being able to enter inside myself, contemplate myself without judging myself and connect with the divine source that fills my being.

It is worth overcoming any difficulty or obstacle that comes between me and meditation because the mental and spiritual benefit is noticeable in me, in my day to day life.

Aho! / Adiwa

separador esp.png

Mi vida con la Meditación. Antes y Después

Siempre he considerado la meditación como una actividad hermosa que conecta tu ser y te ayuda en el desarrollo espiritual. No sabía mucho, no manejaba mucha información, pero me encantaba ver que esa fuera una actividad que muchas personas a mi alrededor desarrollaban, y así mismo ver su vibra y actitud ante la vida.

Sin embargo, el objetivo de mi vida durante muchos años no observó como necesario traerlo a mí, nunca lo compagine con el ritmo de mi vida, ya fuera antes o después de casarme y tener hijos, antes, porque además de estudiar y trabajar estaba comprometida con innumerables actividades organizativas, de activismo, deportivas, el modelaje, el novio y después porque a todo eso se sumo el construir un hogar con mi esposo, con niños y responsabilidades de gente grande.

Entonces vale decir que la meditación no tenía cabida para mí, aunque me atraía en gran medida un estilo de vida más equilibrado ¿en qué espacio yo podía incorporar esto? Sin embargo, a veces tienen que ocurrirnos cosas en la vida que nos mueven, nos agitan y nos sacuden en tal medida que algo tiene que pasar, y en este punto todo depende de la actitud con que decida enfrentarse.

IMG_20220217_211530.jpg

A mí me Paso
Me llegó ese momento y fue desesperante pero afortunadamente la luz llegó a mi vida para que yo pudiera hacer la pregunta ¿Por qué me pasa esto?, ¿Qué me quiere enseñar? Y entre las herramientas que me fueron dadas como un gran regalo a mi vida estuvo incluida la meditación.

En ese momento como se trataba de vida o muerte tuve que pedir vacaciones en el trabajo y enfocarme absolutamente en lo que trajera equilibrio y bienestar a mi vida y dediqué horas importantes a aprender de manos de una gran maestra a meditar con el propósito de conectarme a la madre tierra y conectarme al padre cielo y por supuesto, allí encontrarme a mi misma. Así salvé mi vida, con la herramienta de la meditación entre otras terapias y continué adelante.

La nueva vida siguió su camino
Doy gracias porque estoy muy contenta de mi vida y el objetivo que lleva en estos momentos, pero no puedo pasar por alto que mantener el equilibrio requiere un enfoque y esfuerzo sobrenatural en mi caso, porque, aunque me siento diferente y mi actitud es distinta ante muchas situaciones, hay cosas que no cambian como el hecho de que vivo a una hora de la ciudad donde trabajo y tengo 4 niños y mucha responsabilidad en el trabajo.

Copia de separador meditar bn.png

Yo quiero meditar, pero…
Ya la meditación forma parte de mi vida, aún no con la intensidad que necesito y deseo, pero allí está presente, posicionándose, afianzando su lugar entre mis hábitos, y recordándome a cada momento lo bien que me siento al hacerlo. Me considero principiante en esto y siempre me apoyo de meditaciones guiadas. Pero siempre hay factores que amenazan mi gran propósito de meditar al menos un poco en la mañana y un poco en la noche. Entonces yo me propongo meditar, pero….

  • A veces no me despierto tan temprano como quisiera, y esto se debe al mismo agotamiento diario que me hace dormir cerca de las 12 de la noche para estar despierta a las 5 am. La primera hora del día seria para mi la ideal y más apropiada.
  • Los niños me necesitan, esto suele ocurrirme mucho. Yo me dispongo a meditar y justo cuando estoy por iniciar: “mamaaaaaa”, “mamiiiiiii”, “maaaaaa”.
  • Hay mucho ruido en casa, vivimos en una casa grande, pero por lo general nos gusta estar a todos juntos y cuando me muevo a un lugar apartado los demás van detrás de mi lo mas cerca posible y con ellos los sonidos que los acompañan.
  • Se retrasa mi hora de salida del trabajo y esto involucra que el camino a casa será mas tarde, con más tráfico y todo esto va influyendo en el cansancio, a veces a tal punto que dejo de lado que una vez que logro meditar mi ánimo y energía mejoran.
  • Y como a todos les pasa, los pensamientos a veces agobian en el momento que iniciamos la meditación y justo comenzamos a recordar lo que tenemos pendiente por hacer, lo que olvidamos decirle a alguien, intentar planificar el día siguiente, lo que pidieron para la escuela, para mí que soy principiante es todo un obstáculo, pero tengo entendido que la técnica logra dominarse.

Afortunadamente con cada una de estas variables he aprendido a que formen parte de todo y he continuado meditando, como dije, no con el tiempo y la intensidad que quisiera, pero sin dejarla de lado porque ya no quiero una vida sin poder entrar dentro de mí, contemplarme sin juzgarme y conectarme con la fuente divina que llena mi ser.

Vale la pena sortear cualquier dificultad u obstáculo que se interponga entre la meditación y yo porque el beneficio mental y espiritual se nota en mí, en mi día a día.

Aho! / Adiwa

Blog graphics created on:
Banner on PixlrX
Footer on Canva
Dividers on Canva
language separator icon on PixlrX
My avatar created on Zepeto
Intervened images on PixlrX
All words are mine (unless otherwise indicated)
My two pictures were taken by my husband with the camera of the Xiaomi Poco X3 Pro phone. Then intervened one with the phone editor and the other with the ultimate background remover app.

Footer fondo textura pastel.gif

Sort:  

No es facil sacar tiempo para hacee cosas importante o que queremos. Siempre debemos estar priorizando entre todas las tareas de las que somos responsables. Mucho má cuando somos madres, pero siempe debemos sacarnos un tiempo personal 😉. Feliz tarde!!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Enhorabuena. Has recibido apoyo
The Creative Coin Fund.
Únete al servidor de Creative Coin y comparte tus publicaciones.

Congratulations. You have received support from
The Creative Coin Fund.
Join the Creative Coin server and share your posts.


Selección manual de @elemarg25



Image by barbara-orenya

Congratulations @alteramelia! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 17
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!