Hi, this is my presentation post ! / Salut, voici mon post de présentation !

in #introduceyourself2 months ago

photo présentation.jpg

Who am I?

Hello, I'm new to the platform, so I thought a little introduction was in order!

My name is Johanna, I'm 25 years old, and in real life I'm a content creator on vanlife, so I accompany and advise people who want to become nomads. I'm also a website designer. With my partner, we live in our big blue campervan and travel mainly in France, but also a little in Europe.

fourgon aménagé bleu.jpg
Our campervan in the bardenas desert in Spain

We're regularly in Normandy, in the north of France, where our family lives (we're French).

This nomadic lifestyle allows us to travel, to live simply, close to nature and to be free in our movements.

What I like to do in life

I'm a very simple person, I like simple things: cooking (and eating ahahah), nature and hiking, spending time with my family…

lecture sur la plage.jpg
Me reading a book on the beach

Over a year ago, I got back into reading and it's become a real passion. I read a lot and everything: detective stories, romance, newromance, fantasy, romantasy... But I don't read many classics, maybe I should start? 😄 Do you have any books to recommend to me (any genre)? Preferably in French, but I'm open to trying to read a book in English.

Otherwise, since January 2024, I've been crocheting. I've set myself the challenge of learning to crochet and being able to crochet trendy clothes for myself. I plan to share my progress here and why not a few tutorials from time to time.

premiers granny square.jpg
My first granny squares

I also love coloring (especially Disney mystery coloring) and DIY activities in general. I'd like to try out lots of new things: Epoxy resin, polymer clay, macrame…

Due to my lifestyle, I obviously really like traveling and discovering new landscapes. I love nature and walking as I wish.

I like to have new projects all the time. In fact, my partner and I have just bought land, on which there is a pond and a little cottage. And we challenged ourselves to renovate this little house to make it our little haven of peace for sunny days.

chalet étang.jpg
Our little green house on our land

So, between working, traveling, crocheting, reading and renovating, I've got no time to get bored.

What I'm going to share on my Hive account

I thought I could share some of this with you on Hive.

I plan to regularly share reviews of my current readings and my favorite books.
But also share my evolution in the world of crochet: my successes, my mistakes, my creations and why not some tutorials.

Why not also share my creations, my DIY projects…

And maybe also talk about the progress of the work on our little house, travel, hiking, and other good times...And maybe also share some nice cooking recipes.

First steps on Hive

I thank @genesisledger for introducing me to the platform and helping me get started here.

I am very excited to share some of my daily life with you on Hive. Even though I don’t know the platform very well yet, I’m trying to learn and understand. I hope I'll get it right.

I look forward to meeting you and chatting with you! 😄

Thank you for reading my presentation post.

PS: for the English part, I tried to translate a few sentences by myself but I also, and mostly, used Deepl as a complement.

photo présentation.jpg

Qui suis-je ?

Hello, je suis nouvelle sur la plateforme alors je pense qu’une petite présentation s’impose !

Je m’appelle Johanna, j’ai 25 ans et dans la vie, je suis créatrice de contenu sur la vie en van, c’est-à-dire que j’accompagne et je conseille les personnes qui souhaitent devenir nomades. Je suis également créatrice de site web. Avec mon compagnon, nous vivons dans notre grand fourgon bleu et nous voyageons principalement en France, mais également un peu en Europe.

fourgon aménagé bleu.jpg
Notre fourgon aménagé au Désert des Bardenas en Espagne

Nous sommes régulièrement en Normandie, dans le nord de la France, car c’est ici que vit notre famille. (Nous sommes français).

Ce mode de vie nomade nous permet de voyager, de vivre simplement, au plus près de la nature et d’être libre de nos mouvements.

Ce que j’aime faire dans la vie

Je suis quelqu’un de très simple, j’aime les choses simples : cuisiner (et manger ahahah), la nature et la randonnée, les moments en famille…

lecture sur la plage.jpg
Petit moment lecture sur la plage

Depuis plus d’un an, je me suis remise à la lecture et c’est devenu une vraie passion. Je lis beaucoup et de tout : des policiers, de la romance, de la newromance, du fantastique, de la romantasy… Mais je ne lis pas beaucoup de classiques, peut-être devrais-je m’y mettre ? 😄 Avez-vous des livres à me conseiller (tout genre confondu) ? En français de préférence, mais je suis ouverte au fait d’essayer de lire un livre en anglais.

Sinon, depuis janvier 2024, je me suis mise au crochet. Je me suis lancé comme défi d’apprendre le crochet et de pouvoir me crocheter des vêtements tendances. Je pense partager mon évolution ici et pourquoi pas quelques tutos de temps en temps.

premiers granny square.jpg
Mes premiers granny squares (aussi appelé carrés de grand-mère)

J’aime également le coloriage (notamment les coloriages mystères Disney) et les activités DIY en général. J’aimerais tester tout un tas de nouvelles choses : la résine Epoxy, l’argile polymère, le macramé…

De part mon mode de vie, j’aime évidemment beaucoup voyager et découvrir de nouveaux paysages. J’aime la nature et me balader au gré de mes envies.

J’aime avoir de nouveaux projets tout le temps. D’ailleurs, avec mon compagnon, nous venons d’acheter un terrain, sur lequel il y a un étang et une petite maisonnette. Et nous nous sommes lancé le défi de rénover cette habitation pour en faire notre petit havre de paix pour les beaux jours.

chalet étang.jpg
Notre petite maison verte et l'étang

Alors, entre le travail, le voyage, le crochet, la lecture et les travaux, je n’ai pas le temps de m’ennuyer.

Ce que je vais partager sur mon compte hive

Je me suis dit que je pouvais partager un peu tout ça avec vous sur Hive.

Je pense partager régulièrement des revues sur mes lectures du moment et mes livres coups de cœur.

Mais aussi partager mon évolution dans le monde du crochet : mes réussites, mes erreurs, mes créations et pourquoi pas quelques tutoriels.

Pourquoi pas partager également mes créations, mes projets DIY…

Et peut-être aussi parler de l’avancement des travaux de notre petite maison, de voyage, de randonnée, et d’autres bons moments…Et peut-être aussi partager quelques recettes de cuisine sympa.

Premiers pas sur Hive

Je remercie @genesisledger de m’avoir fait découvrir la plateforme et de m’aider à faire mes premiers pas ici.

Je suis très excitée à l’idée de partager un peu de mon quotidien avec vous sur Hive. Même si je ne connais pas encore très bien la plateforme, j’essaie d’apprendre et de comprendre. J’espère que je ferai bien les choses.

J’ai hâte de faire votre connaissance et de discuter avec vous ! 😄

Merci d’avoir lu mon post de présentation.

PS : pour la partie en anglais, j’ai essayé de traduire quelques phrases par moi-même mais j’ai aussi et surtout, utilisé Deepl en complément.

Sort:  

Bienvenue dans la communauté Hive @altheana!

Sept suggestions à considérer:

  1. Protégez soigneusement vos mots de passe et publiez uniquement avec la clé de publication,
  2. Utilisez votre clé active uniquement pour les transactions de portefeuille, le trousseau et Peaklock,
  3. Le mot de passe propriétaire n'est utilisé que pour réinitialiser les mots de passe compromis,
  4. NE PAS perdre vos mots de passe; copier et stocker hors ligne,
  5. Ne publiez pas le travail d'autrui, que ce soit des photos ou des écrits, sans crédit, et assurez-vous de vous procurer tout votre travail, même s'il s'agit de votre propre.
  6. Une balise vous présenter n'est utilisée qu'une seule fois, et
  7. Ne Not n'ouvrez aucun lien dans des mémos ou des commentaires dont vous ne savez pas à qui ils appartiennent. Si cela semble trop beau pour être vrai, c'est probablement le cas, selon le vieil adage. Il n'y a rien de gratuit ici.

Amusez-vous et heureux Hiving!

Hello, merci infiniment pour tous ces précieux conseils ! 🙏

Hello altheana!

It's nice to let you know that your article will take 9th place.
Your post is among 15 Best articles voted 7 days ago by the @hive-lu | King Lucoin Curator by deepresearch

You receive 🎖 0.3 unique LUBEST tokens as a reward. You can support Lu world and your curator, then he and you will receive 10x more of the winning token. There is a buyout offer waiting for him on the stock exchange. All you need to do is reblog Daily Report 264 with your winnings.

2.png


Invest in the Lu token (Lucoin) and get paid. With 50 Lu in your wallet, you also become the curator of the @hive-lu which follows your upvote.
Buy Lu on the Hive-Engine exchange | World of Lu created by szejq

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP or to resume write a word START

Welcome to Hive family

With beekeeper greetings from Germany

Thanks for your warming welcome ! 😄

Hello! Welcome to Hive, @altheana. I found you thanks to @heyhaveyamet 's introduction post.
You've come to a wonderful place where you can develop any interest you can think of. The limit is up to you!
The learning curve is steep at first, but ask any questions you have, read and observe.
You can find me most of the time in
Ecency's Discord server, my favourite frontend, or in The Terminal’s one.
Greetings from Spain. 🤗

Hello @palomap3 👋 Thank you for your welcome message! I've just discovered
@heyhaveyamet thanks to you, it's great. Yes, I really think I can enjoy sharing my passions on Hive! Thanks for your help.
See you soon! 🤗

How nice! One more couple in hive :)

I have seen your camper and your little cottage from @genesisledger but I am looking forward reading your side of the story too!

Welcome :)

Hello @fotostef 👋 Thanks a lot for your message ! I hope you will enjoy reading my side of the story ! 😄

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Johanna. Have fun around here!

Thanks a lot for your message! I think I can really appreciate this platform. 😄

Loading...

Congratulations @altheana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Feedback from the April Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - March 2024 Winners List
Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

Welcome!

Thank you for your warm welcome!

Bienvenue sur HIVE,
elle est sympa cette maisonette au bord d'un étang, c'est en Normandie?
Il y a un truc rigolo ici c'est les tips:
!WEED
!LOLZ
!ALIVE

@altheana! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ servelle. (16/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

If you ever get the chance to go to India
You have to try their New Delhi

Credit: reddit
@altheana, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of servelle

(9/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Hello, merci beaucoup ! Non, elle n'est pas en Normandie, elle se situe dans la Sarthe, pas très loin du Mans. Je ne connais pas les tips et je suis très curieuse d'en savoir plus 😄

@altheana!

@servelle passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

J'oubliais, pense à ajouter le tag "fr" dans tes posts si tu écris en En/Fr pour avoir une meilleure visibilité dans la communauté française.

J'y penserai ! Merci beaucoup pour tes conseils 🙏

Salut!!
Bienvenue à Hive. La vie de nomade est si fascinante, j'espère en découvrir davantage sur vos histoires ici.

Hello, merci pour ton accueil ! Je ne manquerais pas de partager régulièrement mes aventures de nomade sur Hive. 😄

Hello, @altheana! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! you have a beautiful life that you built with many challenges and it's worth it :) I can't wait to read your many posts about it all :)
you can start to explore Pinmapple Community for your travel stories, also for your food experience through Foodies Bee Hive Community.


Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!

Hello, thank you for your warm welcome. And thank you so much for all the tips and resources! I'll be sure to share posts in these communities, thanks again.

Welcome Welcome!
It sounds like you’ve created a life that you love, which is amazing :)
Congratulations on the little cottage you got, it looks so cute there in the woods, such a beautiful spot!

About crocheting, there’s a community called Needle Work Monday where lots of people share their knitting, sewing and crocheting. Maybe that would be a good place to check out :)

Hello, thank you for your sweet message! And thanks for sharing, I'm going to check out the Needle Work Monday community. I think I can discover and chat with lots of people with the same hobbies as me! 😄

Welcome on hive, I hope you will enjoy here

Yes I really think I can enjoy this platform, thanks for your welcome!

Glad to see you in Hive .Welcome to become the part of the best web3 platform..

Thank you for your warm welcome! 🙏

Welcome to peakd and Hive! Did you know that there are many different websites powered by Hive? If you enjoy travel blogging check out TravelFeed.com :) See you around @altheana!

Hello, thanks for your message ! I will check out, thank you for the sharing. See you 😄

Welcome! Good to have more and more vanlifers on HIVE :)

Thank you! I followed you to follow your van adventures! 😄

You are like everything I want to be 😂
Looking forward to your stories and I will surely follow along!

Ahahah we certainly have a lot in common then! I'll be following your adventures too. 😄

Yeehaw, Johanna! Your zest for life and love for simple pleasures shine through your blog post like a desert sun at high noon. Keep on sharing your adventures and passions with the world, partner!

Hello @cowboy.curator 👋 Thanks for your message. I can't wait to share my adventures on Hive !

Ride on, pardner! Your tales will light up the prairie like a campfire at dusk. Can't wait to hear 'em! 🤠🔥