You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad Ideas Win, Then They Lose

in #deepdive4 years ago

Normally I am not so good at communicating in English. But I do my best to penetrate the translator. This is also the case with your text, which has refreshed my perception of what I have been feeling for a long time from a "natural" perception. The fight good against evil, is probably an eternal game in the life of a human being.

I am convinced that both should always be in balance. As you describe it, first the evil, then the good. Is easy to understand even with the teachings of the idea giver.

I am fascinated by this game, this view. Because that's how I behave, at least I try to. Let's see how things develop here on the Hive, because the special thing about this game is that the transience and manipulation of words is extremely difficult due to the technology behind it.

At some point, I'm convinced, we could at least be pioneers in making a "better" system with what we do here.

So your article has truly earned the remnants. Try not to put too much energy into it at the beginning, because you will unconsciously miss it later when you start generating more range.

I don't know why I say that, maybe because I also dealt with it before I started my journey on this blockchain.

So in the spirit of your words

Love, until the next clash
Sascha

Sort:  

Great advice, thank you. And thanks for reading it, I was concerned it was nonsense after I posted it lol

I hope you do not ask me, wath i think its nonsense here of posting "things". For me you get me a worth with your work!