Shelling the hard beans

in #beans5 years ago (edited)


Hello, and welcome to my Dtube channel!

This is a video that I made about shelling my dry beans. I've finally gotten around to starting the process of getting the beans out of the dried pods. I could leave them sit all winter and it wouldn't hurt them any, as long as they stay dry. They do take up extra space when they're still in the pods, so I decided to start working on getting them shelled. I don't have to do them all at once, so that's a good thing.

I had a pretty good harvest of these beans this year, so I'm pretty happy about that.

Thanks for stopping by my channel and checking out my video! I hope you found it interesting!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

that was a lot of beans to start bro!

great harvest brither!

Thank you!
I have a lot more beans to finish shelling, it was a good harvest.

Nice to have busy work, to keep your hands moving, yet leave your mind free to dream and plan.

Yes, that's quite true! :-)

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves