Making Wood Pipes, Part 2

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello, Steemians! Welcome to my Dtube channel!

This video is part 2 of my wood pipe making series. A few days ago, I posted the first video of this series on making wood pipes. I've gotten more work done on the pipe that I'm working on. There was too much time on the raw video to make just one video so I made it into a few videos to post here. I try to keep the videos short enough to not get tedious while you're watching. I had about 20 minutes worth of raw video, my camera actually ran out of memory and stopped recording during the video at one point. I've edited it down to no more than about 7-8 minutes at a time.

If you would like to watch part one, here is the link for it.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@amberyooper/ss0koxaw

If for some reason, you can't get the Dtube link to play, here is the youtube link. This video is unlisted on my youtube page, so you will only find it with this link.

Thanks for stopping by my channel to watch my Dtube video, eh!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice! Will re steem this in the coming days to put back in feed for you.