Electric Ukulele, what does it sound like?

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hello, steemians, and welcome to my page, eh!

I've had this ukulele for several months now, it's an electric/acoustic instrument with a Fishman preamp and tuner built into it. I've been wondering what it would sound like when plugged into an amplifier, but I just had not gotten around to doing it until now. I decided that as long as I was going to do it, I might as well make a video of it while I'm testing it out.

This is that video, I hope you enjoy it, and my less than perfect playing.

Thanks for stopping by and checking out my video, eh!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That is so cool! I have never heard an electric ukulele before. I think ukulele's have such a neat sound. We have a friend that plays one, and I have always enjoyed hearing it. Another cool hat by the way 😊

Thank you! :-)

I really enjoy your videos!!! ♥