Blogging Challenge #6: A que le temes // What are you afraid of? [Esp - Eng]

in GEMS3 years ago

Hola otra vez a todos, discúlpenme que no he podido estar tan activo, temas de internet otra vez, espero que aun así puedan leerme sin problema alguno.

Hello again everyone, excuse me that I could not be so active, Internet topics again, I hope you can still read me without any problem.

Hoy toca subir la parte 6 del blogging challenge, que trata acerca de mis miedos.

Today it's time to upload part 6 of the blogging challenge, which deals with my fears.

Morado.jpg

Nunca he tenido mis miedos bien definidos, la mayoría de las veces salen a relucir cuando pasa algo y en ese momento es que que tengo miedo, pero casi siempre es momentáneo, y más que miedo siento que es más bien como una sensación de sorpresa porque luego de un rato se va todo eso que estaba sintiendo.

I have never had my fears well defined, most of the time they come up when something happens and at that moment it is that ** I know ** that I am afraid, but almost always it is momentary, and more than fear I feel that it is more like a feeling of surprise because after a while all that I was feeling goes away.

Pero más que tenerle miedo a algo físico como un objeto, animal o algo así, seria a un suceso, tengo miedo de perder a las personas que son verdaderamente preciadas para mí, como mi familia, amigos cercanos, siento que se iría una parte de mi junto con su partida, pero aun así, he estado tratando de prepararme para cualquier situación de este tipo que se me presente.

But more than being afraid of something physical like an object, animal or something like that, it would be an event, I am afraid of losing the people who are truly precious to me, like my family, close friends, I feel that a part of me along with his departure, but even so, I have been trying to prepare myself for any situation of this kind that comes my way.

4401907.jpg

Obtenida de www.freepik.es

Y con esto no estoy diciendo que sea un insensible o que no quiero a nadie, sino desde hace tiempo he sabido que todo lo que vive en algún momento tiene que morir, nada es eterno, es como cuando se apaga una estrella en el cielo, por más triste que se vea, las demás siguen su curso brillando, todo continua.

And with this I am not saying that I am insensitive or that I do not love anyone, but for a long time I have known that everything that lives at some point has to die, nothing is eternal, it is like when a star in the sky goes out, no matter how sad it looks, the others continue their course shining, everything continues.

Y no les miento, también he tenido miedo de morir; digo que quiero estar preparado para ese momento pero ese sentimiento de querer vivir se apodera de uno en el momento de cualquier situación de peligro. Lo digo con propiedad porque más de una vez he estado a punto de morir asfixiado y es algo que no le deseo a nadie, es muy desesperante.

And I am not lying to you, I have also been afraid of dying; I say that I want to be prepared for that moment but that feeling of wanting to live takes hold of one at the moment of any dangerous situation. I say this properly because more than once I have been about to die asphyxiated and it is something that I do not wish on anyone, it is very exasperating.

Lejos de eso no se que otros miedos podría tener ocultos, pero espero poder encontrarlos antes de entrar en situaciones en donde el pánico se apodere de mi.

Far from that I do not know what other fears I could have hidden, but I hope I can find them before entering situations where panic takes hold of me.

Retos - copia.jpg

Mañana toca subir un doble post para no retrasarme tanto con los 30 días.

Tomorrow it's time to upload a double post so as not to delay so much with the 30 days.

Espero que hayan disfrutado un poco de esta lectura y les deseo mucho éxito y buenas vibras para todos, mucho amor, cuídense.

I hope you enjoyed this reading a bit and I wish you all success and good vibes to all of you, much love, take care of yourselves.

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)

I enjoyed reading this.