DÍA Nº 7 TUS 5 CANCIONES FAVORITAS//DAY No. 7 YOUR 5 FAVORITE SONGS

DÍA Nº 7 TUS 5 CANCIONES FAVORITAS//DAY No. 7 YOUR 5 FAVORITE SONGS


anigif.gif

Buenas mis amigos HIVE, el día de hoy continuando con el Blogging Challenge correspondiente a mis cinco canciones favoritas situación difícil porque me gustan muchos géneros musicales, pero para cumplir con lo exigido quiero expresarles que mis canciones favoritas en su mayoría son baladas románticas, pero soy fanática de Ricardo Arjona y las canciones de tercer cielo me encanta. A continuación les enumeraré cada una de mis canciones favoritas

Hello my friends HIVE today continuing with the Blogging Challenge corresponding to my five favorite songs difficult situation because I like many musical genres, but to comply with what is required I want to express to you that my favorite songs are mostly romantic ballads, but I am a fan by Ricardo Arjona and the songs of the third heaven I love. Below I will list each of my favorite songs

FUISTE TÚ DE RICARDO ARJONA// IT WAS YOU FROM RICARDO ARJONA

AMOR REAL DE TERCER CIELO // THIRD HEAVEN ROYAL LOVE

ESTOY ENAMORADA DE THALIA // I'M IN LOVE WITH THALIA

ME DEDIQUE A PERDERTE DE ALEJANDRO FERNANDEZ // I DEDICATED TO LOSING YOU FROM ALEJANDRO FERNÁNDEZ

NO ME DOY POR VENCIDO DE LUIS FONSI // I DO NOT GIVE UP ON LUIS FONSI

Bueno mis amigos hive están son mis canciones favoritas y quiero decirles que todos los días de mi vida escucho estas canciones y otras por supuesto trabajo todo el día en una computadora y me relajo escuchando estas canciones.

Well my friend hive these are my favorite songs and I want to tell you that every day of my life I listen to these songs and others of course I work all day on a computer and I relax listening to these songs.

Espero que les haya gustado

Gracias por leerme / Thanks for reading me

Sort:  

Congratulations @anamaria5! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!