Iniciativa de Novatos - Mi primera tarea! [ENG-ESP]

in Hive Mexico3 years ago

Hello Hive Community!

image.png


image.png

Comenzare dando las gracias al equipo de @aliento por hacer estas iniciativas que motivan a los nuevos como (yo) a darnos conocer, ayudarnos y a seguir en este mundo de aprendizaje que se llama Hive. Esta iniciativa nos invita a responder estas 3 preguntas con intención de decir cuáles son mis metas en esta plataforma.

I will start by thanking the @aliento team for making these initiatives that motivate newcomers like me to get to know each other, help each other and continue in this world of learning called Hive. This initiative invites us to answer these 3 questions with the intention of telling what are my goals in this platform.

andrearojas55.png


Cuáles son tus objetivos en HIVE para finales de mes?

  • Quiero seguir integrándome más a la comunidad y conocer más amigos para apoyarnos mutuamente en esta plataforma a final de este mes. Hacer amistad aquí me ha llevado aprender muchas cosas y es valorar el trabajo de los demás que cada día aprenden tanto como yo a crear contenido de calidad y que mejor manera también de ayudarlos con los conocimientos que he obtenido en estos 2 meses que tengo en esta plataforma para que crezcan como creadores de contenido. Nadie nace aprendido, por eso, quiero implementar ese plan que tuvieron @ilazramusic @arlettemsalase @victoriabsb @laloretoyya de ayudar a más gente y de promocionar hive a toda costa.

What are your HIVE objectives for the end of the month?

  • I want to continue integrating more into the community and meet more friends to support each other on this platform at the end of this month. Making friends here has led me to learn many things and is to value the work of others who every day learn as much as I do to create quality content and what better way to also help them with the knowledge I have gained in these 2 months that I have on this platform to grow as content creators. Nobody is born learned, so I want to implement that plan that @ilazramusic @arlettemsalase @victoriabsb @laloretoyya had to help more people and promote hive at all costs.


  • También pienso mejorar mi redacción, porque tengo el gran problema de extenderme mucho y me emociono escribiendo jajaja pero tengo que mejorarlo poco a poco a medida que vaya escribiendo todos los días ya que eso es tan importante en la vida no solamente en Hive sino en los trabajos que te mandan en la Universidad así que es muy útil mejorar en ese aspecto común jajaja.
  • I also plan to improve my writing, because I have the big problem of extending myself a lot and I get excited writing hahaha but I have to improve it little by little as I go writing every day since that is so important in life not only in Hive but in the works that they send you in the University so it is very useful to improve in that common aspect hahaha.


  • Quiero reunir mucho HBD aunque sea 40 HBD en este mes porque ando reuniendo para un teléfono, si señores, todo lo que aprenda y publique aquí diariamente obtengo recompensas de las publicaciones, eso lo hago con un objetivo de reunir 65 HBD para poder comprarme un teléfono quizás dentro de 3 meses más para seguir trabajando cómodamente porque mi única herramienta de trabajo es una laptop y sé que lo voy a lograr. También quiero llegar 110 HP al menos.

I want to collect a lot of HBD even if it is 40 HBD in this month because I am collecting for a phone, yes gentlemen, everything I learn and post here daily I get rewards from the publications, I do that with a goal of collecting 65 HBD to be able to buy a phone maybe in 3 more months to continue working comfortably because my only work tool is a laptop and I know I will achieve it. I also want to reach 110 HP at least.


¿Cómo piensas alcanzarlos?

Publicando todos los días y esforzándome.

  • Cuando me llegan ideas nuevas y me inspiro mucho las anoto en un cuaderno que tengo para luego ejecutarlas y llevarlas a cabo. Publico contenido variado y amo hacer lo que me gusta. Cuando supe que el secreto para tener éxito en Hive era la constancia mi vida cambio por completo porque antes yo comenzaba las cosas y no las terminaba, eso es tan malo que lo dejé de hacer en todos los sentidos de mi vida y así pude mejorar más como persona.

How do you plan to reach them?

Publishing every day and making an effort.

  • When new ideas come to me and I get inspired I write them down in a notebook I have and then execute them and carry them out. I publish varied content and I love doing what I love. When I learned that the secret to success in Hive was constancy my life changed completely because before I started things and did not finish them, that's so bad that I stopped doing it in every way of my life and so I could improve more as a person.


¿En quién puedes apoyarte para alcanzar estos objetivos?

Mi gran equipo de Hive Latino que está conformado por @laloretoyya @arlettemsalase @victoriabsb @elizabeths14 @ilazramusic @eddiespino @anthony2019 que me han enseñado mucho sobre Hive y además de eso me han aconsejado a no rendirme y al equipo de @hispapro @hivemexico @votovzla. Muchas gracias por existir, por hacer vida en hive y por ayudar mucho de nosotros para seguir creciendo como ustedes han crecido con constancia y dedicación.

Esta iniciativa es muy importante y siempre me gusta hacerlas porque las preguntas que hacen me ponen a reflexionar mucho y así puedo compartir más sobre mí. ¡Espero que les haya gustado, hasta la próxima!

Who can you rely on to help you achieve these goals?

My great Hive Latino team that is made up of @laloretoyya @arlettemsalase @victoriabsb @simplementeeli @ilaz @eddiespino @anthony2019 who have taught me a lot about Hive and besides that have advised me not to give up and the team of @hispapro @hivemexico @votovzla. Thank you very much for existing, for making life in the hive, and for helping a lot of us to continue growing as you have grown with perseverance and dedication.

This initiative is very important and I always like to do them because the questions they ask to make me reflect a lot and so I can share more about myself. I hope you liked it, see you next time!


Gracias por leerme.png

Sort:  

Están geniales esas metas, sé que pronto tendrás tu telefono bien poderoso jajajaja, éxitos!

Jajaja muchas gracias! tu post del tlf me motivo un poco mas. Éxitos para ti también:)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Bienvenida!

Congratulations @andrearojas55! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.
You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello @andrearojas55 is good to have you on Hive. I am sure you would be able to accumulate that much HBD you need.

It would be great if you have some goals related to building your account like amount of Hive Power. It was requested in the task.

Hello! thank you very much for the comment and support. I said that my goals for building my account are to improve my writing, to be consistent, and to be able to raise enough money to buy a phone to continue creating content since I don't have a mobile phone. Anyway, I will correct the text.

Lo importante es que ya estas trabajando por esas metas. Perseverancia y constancia para llegar a tus objetivos. Te deseo el mayor de los éxitos y que pronto puedas adquirir tu teléfono, te lo mereces. Saludos.

Muchisimas gracias amigo por el apoyo! Saludos! igualmente le deseo muchos exitos para usted!