Poema: En una noche fría yo te dibujé | Un poco de mi inspiración | [ENG – ESP]

in Literatos3 years ago (edited)

image.pngFuente

En una noche fría yo te dibujé.
El silencio en mi cuarto fue testigo de lo mucho que te añoré.
Pensé escribirte o llamarte
Eran mis ansias el querer soñarte para dibujarte.
No te escribí, como era costumbre
Si a ti se te enreda la lengua al hablarme
A mí se me enreda la vida, los sueños y el alma.
Cuando te siento tan mío y yo tan tuya
Vislumbra el amor que emana entre nosotros
¿Cómo no ser intensa con lo que escribo?
Soy una loca de amor sin apuros
Paciente en querer encontrarte, detallarte, dibujarte y amarte.


On a cold night, I drew you.
The silence in my room was a witness to how much I missed you.
I thought of writing or calling you
It was my longing to dream of you to draw you.
I didn't write you, as usual
If you get your tongue tangled when you talk to me
My life, my dreams, and my soul get tangled.
When I feel you so mine and I so yours
Glimpses of the love that emanates between us
How can I not be intense with what I write?
I'm a madwoman of love without haste
Patient in wanting to find you, detail you, draw you and love you.


Gracias por leerme.png

Sort:  

Saludos @andrearojas55, Gracias por venir a PROMUEVE TU PUBLICACIÓN acá estamos dejando nuestro voto.

Muchas gracias por el apoyo!

Congratulations @andrearojas55! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Que bello, lo voy a utilizar para mi iniciativa de Musicalizando poemas asi que activa, un abrazo 😍

@manuelmusic Gracias! espero ser mencionada allí.

Si ya lo programe, espero que te guste mi iniciativa, te transfiero el 25% del total generado en HBD del post. Un abrazo!

¡Muchas gracias! estare atenta entonces!