Futuristic Abstract Geometry - Original Artwork - Creative Commons Pictures

in #art7 years ago

When I start editing images, the process goes on for days and many experiments are done, until I reach some interesting result.

Here I will document the further steps, starting from my previous post.
Let's start with the final result, then the step-by-step process will follow.

Starting image

I started from my previous post, using the last image from that to create new stuff.

Adding lights and deforming

I edited the image with the Lens flare app to add some blue lights to the picture.

Then I used Circular Tiny Planet editor to deform and add clouds

Experimenting with hues and colors

After this, I started changing the colors to create something different

Super colorful

Bnw and blue lights

Bichromatic final result

Verification and License

You can visit my web page to see all my works and a link to my Steemit blog. Remember they are all under the Creative Commons license, check the web page for more info!


Please leave your feedback and follow me @andrew0

Sort:  

It's very beautiful picture...
Great job..i enjoy it :)

Thank you so much!
I do different kinds of art :)

Very cool!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Thank you so much!