🐿️ Un pequeño boceto de Jhope 🐿️/ Paso a paso (Eng subs)

in #spanish4 years ago

🐿️ Un pequeño boceto de Jhope 🐿️

🌻 Paso a paso 🌻

¡Hola!

Amigos de Hive ¿que tal? en el post de hoy les quiero mostrar un pequeño boceto que hice de la fotos teaser de Jhope, para el nuevo single que va a sacar BTS.

Hive friends, how are you? In today's post I want to show you a small sketch that I made of Jhope's teaser photos, for the new single that BTS is going to release.


20200810_161605.jpg

separador.png

Paso a paso


Screenshot_20200818-174611_Video Player.jpg

Estos dibujos los hago con lápices de dibujo, y uso el 2h, 2b, 3b y 6b.

I make these drawings with drawing pencils, and I use 2h, 2b, 3b and 6b.


Screenshot_20200818-174614_Video Player.jpg


Screenshot_20200818-174618_Video Player.jpg

Para hacer el cabello uso el lápiz 6B, y ustedes saben que mi parte favorita de un dibujo es el cabello.

To make the hair I use the 6B pencil, and you know that my favorite part of a drawing is the hair.

separador.png

🥀 En esta parte del post les cuento cosas de mi vida y bueno es esta ocasión les digo que ayer me hicieron una pequeña cirugía, me removieron una verruga que tenía en la espalda y les digo que la sensación de anestesía local y el hecho de que sabes que te están cortando no es muy linda; aunque si todo salió muy bien y solo me mandaron reposo, y no me duele así que todo bien; pero por ahora solo espero que les haya gustado mi post, le den upvote, comenten y compartan. Saludos y los amo 🥀 In this part of the post I tell you things about my life and well, this is the time I tell you that yesterday I had a small surgery, they removed a wart that I had on my back and I tell you that the sensation of local anesthesia and the fact that you know that they are cutting you is not very pretty; although everything went very well and they only sent me rest, and it doesn't hurt so everything's fine; but for now I just hope you liked my post, give it an upvote, comment and share. Greetings and i love you

Firma.png

Tengo redes sociales

Otra forma de apoyar mi trabajo