You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super Mario 64 - Course 5 - Go On A Ghost Hunt

in DTube4 years ago

Does it have the Bobomb Squad that came on the 3DS? That one was super addictive! Makes me want to dust off my 3ds :/ If it's on the switch, then I may have to finally pull the trigger on that console purchase. Been holding off but miss Nintendo first party games like Smash. Used to be OP with Yoshi on Smash on 64 but my brother who plays competitively now usually gets a 3 stock on me no matter what I do. He's a ganon main and here is his channel if you are interested in knowing what kind of skills I'm talking about. lol

https://www.youtube.com/c/cluelessbtd/videos?view=0&sort=p&flow=grid

Sort:  

thanks for sharing. epic channel with decade old smash videos. lots of views too!
I haven't seen the Bobomb Squad, but I highly recommend a Switch.. Best console around!

No problem. I just remembered he had this classic of an unfortunate mishap I had with a pinata as a child. I don't think I've ever been the same since. Jk jk

But I like my "Wasted" version better. Lol

Kinda random but thought you might get a kick out of it.😅

LMAO! that's hilarious