How Reputation Level are Important to You ?

in #dpoll5 years ago (edited)

How Reputation Level are Important to You ?


Hello dear Steemians friends !

Today I wanted to ask you about the level of reputation, is it something you believe in ? How important do you think the level of reputation is on Steemit ?



Capture d’écran 2019-01-10 à 09.35.52.png SOURCE


Your suggestions are of course welcome !

See you very soon !

Yours,
@anttn


  • A lot, it's one of my goals !

  • The what ? the number next to my Steemian name..?

  • It is relevant.

  • It is not relevant.

  • I prefer User Authority.

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for It is relevant..

It's not a huge deal especially after 50s

Voted for A lot, it's one of my goals !.

Voted for A lot, it's one of my goals !.

I dont't like to be downvoted, censored.

Voted for A lot, it's one of my goals !.

Voted for It is relevant..

Voted for A lot, it's one of my goals !.

Voted for It is relevant..

Voted for It is relevant..

Voted for It is relevant..

Voted for A lot, it's one of my goals !.

Voted for I prefer User Authority..

Voted for It is not relevant..