THE CHAINS OF SUCCESS AND FAILURE

in #entrepreneurship6 years ago (edited)

You will always have what you deserve, he said to me father at the age of 10 years, and until then, I still remember that phrase, he always told me: You have to give more of yourself if you want to have something that is worthy of you, Always Take one more step Yermison.

Every day I remember his words when I find myself doing something, and however simple they may seem, Believe me: These words can help anyone no matter where they are going to undertake any project they have.

But unfortunately ALWAYS when you are about to do something "more", you hear a voice that says: I've done enough, I think that's fine, I feel tired, tomorrow I'll do it.

If we access these bad Habits, we fall into the "Medium / Do" not the "Do", Let me ask you a question: 99.998 is equal to 100?

Answer: No, of course, it will always be said, it is that it is "almost" approximate, but the reality is that the approximate will never be the same.

As you know, I am a Networker from Venezuela and one of the things that fascinates me most about my profession is that you learn about many topics, among which the most outstanding are: Personal Growth, Financial Education and Leadership, and Thanks to this Education , anyone who proposes it, can be a change in their life.

Previously I was reading a book of marketing networks, and one of the phrases that made me shudder was the following: I WILL BE THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN SUCCESS AND FAILURE ...

Wao, more explicit can not be, I felt as if my father was speaking directly to me through the book.
Many times I meet people who do not like their current results, whether at work, at home, in the park, in love, on the street, in the GYM, in the cafe, at school, Ect.

Personally, one of the things I like to do is help people, I do not care if they are in an MLM industry or not, I have always liked to help others, I feel it is my duty, many friends and family members. They say: Yermison because you help others if nobody helps you? I answer the following: because if we all help our neighbor, do you imagine how the world was?

If you agree with this or have an idea, I invite you to leave a comment about your idea.

So, if all of us are the difference between success and failure, what is it that drives us all to succeed or fail?

According to the book, "Excellent book" the secrets of the millionaire mind, it is our actions that drive us to succeed or fail, the Action is what sets our whole plan in motion, but from here we start a chain and that Action is just a consequence of something, this something is: our Feelings.

Feeling
To explain this, let me ask you something: What do you do when you FEEL sad? You cry, right? So, what was it that caused you to cry? The feeling of feeling sad ...

You see how the feeling affects our actions, but this does not end here, since the feeling is also a consequence of something, that something is our thought.

Thought
When you are happy, how are your thoughts Sad or happy? Glad exactly, and if your thoughts are happy, how do you feel at that moment? EXACT! Happy, happy, excited, Motivated.

You see how Thought affects our Feelings, here only one more base of the chain is missing, the most important one I'll leave it for you to solve it, hahaha

I want you to discover it for yourself the last base of our chain of success, in this little game, I take the time to be able to understand in Spanish and English

GAME:

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOuOOOOOOOOOOOrOOOOOOOOOOO OOwOOOOOOOOaO
OOOyOOOOOOOOOOOoOOOOOOfOOOOOOOtOOOOOOhOOOOO
OOOOOOiOOOOOOnOOOOOOkOOOOiOOOnOg

You did it? I know yes, congratulations, you have just found for yourself what will determine that from now on you have success in your path, have prosperity and fulfill your goals, you will be the one who takes control of your life from now on, just remember this chain as it is created and you will see for yourself what happens.

Again I invite you to say your opinion in the comments, which was what you like most about this topic.

Sort:  

@anyones, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Congratulations @anyones! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

The best way to succeed in steemit is to get an army of upvote bots to upvote your content.