BLOGGING CHALLENGE Parte 1 #3: Frase favorita. / Favorite quote. [ESP/ENG]

Hola, espero se encuentren bien ✌️

Blogging Challenge Parte 1, día 3

Frase favorita.


Favorite quote.



Estas preguntas de bloggin challenge se me hacen mas interesantes cada vez y solo porque me ponen a pensar en cosas que no son comunes para mi. Lo primero en lo que pensé es que no tengo una frase favorita, luego recordé la que usé como nombre de usuario en mi instagram de viajes Un día a la vez.

These bloggin challenge questions get more interesting to me every time and only because they get me thinking about things that are not common for me. The first thing I thought of is that I don't have a favorite phrase, then I remembered the one I used as a username on my travel instagram One day at a time.



Un día a la vez / One day at a time.

Como les comentaba no se trata de una frase favorita, más bien, es una que me repito cada vez que se me viene el mundo encima o ando muy estresada. / As I said, this is not a favorite phrase, but rather, it is one that I repeat to myself every time the world is coming at me or I am very stressed.

Esta es una frase muy común, sin embargo, me hice consciente de ella una vez en mi antiguo trabajo, mi jefa fue quien la dijo porque yo estaba estresandome por cosas que aun no habían sucedido. Ella suele decir mucho esa frase por lo que yo decidí adoptarla para mi. / This is a very common phrase, however, I became aware of it once in my old job, my boss was the one who said it because I was stressing about things that had not happened yet. She used to say that phrase a lot so I decided to adopt it for myself.


Sigo en el proceso de interiorizar esta frase

Un día a la vez.




I am still in the process of internalizing this phrase.

One day at a time.

IMG_20210330_085519.jpg

Hasta la próxima ✌️


See you next time ✌️

PD: La increíble fotografía la tomo mi hermano @unguaroviajero con un telefono Xiami Redmi Note 7 en La Cienaga, Ocumare de la costa, Venezuela.


PS: The amazing picture was taken by my brother @unguaroviajero with a Xiami Redmi Note 7 phone in La Cienaga, Ocumare de la costa, Venezuela.
PicsArt_03-30-10.59.38.jpg



Sort:  

WoW that is some scenery 🤩, Wish we had waters that blue.

Congratulations @arteyviajes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day