[Eng/Esp] Mi trabajo perfecto y soñado!!|My perfect dream job | 30 days blogging challenge 😁 (day #4)

in Blogging Challenge3 years ago

Hola comunidad de #HIVE y #BloggingChallenge !! Espero que el día de hoy lo estén pasando de maravilla. Como ya sabrán este es mi post #4 en los retos de "30 days blogging challenge", en la que hablaremos sobre el trabaja soñado que me gustaría tener. Sin mas nada que decir, bienvenidos a mi post!!.

Hello #HIVE and #BloggingChallenge community!!! I hope you are having a wonderful time today. As you may already know this is my post #4 in the "30 days blogging challenge", in which we will talk about the dream job I would like to have. Without anything else to say, welcome to my post.

Pink and White Handdrawn Visual Arts Class Education Presentation.png

Imagen create by Canva

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqNT9bs4wKGFSUdaP74NXwr3Zvs9FX1Q1sJRrb6KFZEQ7iJM1N82RKz26rcbWCKr6SVL5q1jaRUjw3L9Lu2KvWVpenSg8t2hV1nPZksuMFGFugPG.png

¿Cuál seria mi trabajo deseado?/What would be my desired job?

Estoy seguro que todos han llegado a pensar en el trabajo de sus sueños, y para que negar que a varios nos encantaría tener dicha facilidad te obtener ingresos sin tanto esfuerzo. Empero la verdad es que uno tiene que ponerle triunfas y amor a las cosas que haces, debido a que cada una de aquellas ocupaciones reflejan el individuo dedicada que eres.

Volviendo al asunto sobre mi trabajo esperado, constantemente me ha gustado la repostería y todo su ambiente gremial, a partir de diminuto he preciado hacer cursos de esta área, sin embargo jamás lo lograba por la carencia de ingresos que tenia, sin embargo aquello no me impidió a aprender, veía canales de cocina, clip de videos en internet y hasta recetas escritas en libros. En la actualidad el trabajo que mas anhelo tener es el de ser un repostero en una enorme empresa!!

I'm sure everyone has come to think of their dream job, and why deny that many of us would love to have such a facility to earn an income without so much effort. However, the truth is that you have to put your love and success into the things you do, because each of those occupations reflect the dedicated individual that you are.

Going back to my expected job, I have always liked baking and all its environment, since I was a little boy I have always wanted to take courses in this area, but I never succeeded because of the lack of income I had, but that didn't stop me from learning, I watched cooking channels, video clips on the internet and even recipes written in books. Nowadays, the job that I long to have the most is to be a pastry chef in a huge company!

postres-destacados.gif

Gif Source

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqNT9bs4wKGFSUdaP74NXwr3Zvs9FX1Q1sJRrb6KFZEQ7iJM1N82RKz26rcbWCKr6SVL5q1jaRUjw3L9Lu2KvWVpenSg8t2hV1nPZksuMFGFugPG.png

¿Por Qué?/Why?

Como les mencioné arriba, a partir de bastante diminuto me ha agradado este ambiente, sin embargo mi primordial razón de poder tener un trabajo de esta forma, es para ver a la población sonreír al degustar mis postres, tanto continuar creciendo y aprendiendo sobre esto, el año pasado tuve mi primer trabajo en un restaurant de Cachapas (En Venezuela las cachapas son una comida bastante clásico a base de maíz), en aquello instante amaba ver como los consumidores se iban felices o agradecían el trabajo que uno hacia y aquello a partir de mis ojos era bastante lindo, en la actualidad dicha seria la primordial razón para lograr laborar de repostero, ah y de hecho, a quien no le encanta los dulces? que cosa mas deliciosa!!

As I mentioned above, from a very young age I have liked this environment, however my main reason to have a job in this way, is to see the people smile when tasting my desserts, both continue to grow and learn about this, last year I had my first job in a restaurant Cachapas (In Venezuela the cachapas are a pretty classic food based on corn), at that moment I loved to see how the consumers were happy or thanked for the work that one did and that from my eyes was quite nice, nowadays that would be the main reason to work as a pastry chef, oh and in fact, who doesn't love sweets? What a delicious thing!

T2SQ72XalXXXXXXXXX_!!674166180.gif

Gif Source

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqNT9bs4wKGFSUdaP74NXwr3Zvs9FX1Q1sJRrb6KFZEQ7iJM1N82RKz26rcbWCKr6SVL5q1jaRUjw3L9Lu2KvWVpenSg8t2hV1nPZksuMFGFugPG.png

Portada de Facebook con boceto de piñas.png

Portada de Facebook con boceto de piñas.png

Gracias por ver el Post!!❤
Thank you for viewing the Post.

*Traduce By

Sort:  

Congratulations @arthope! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!