I'm sad, but it's part of life, an interesting project I found a while ago is ...

in DBuzzlast month

... closing its doors. The good part is that there's a good chance that these people will migrate to Hive and strengthen engagement here, but it's still a shame that it will end

#proofofbrain



Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  
 last month  

Everything has an end. I know this is painful for you, but there is no choice but to accept it. 😀

Posted via D.Buzz

That's what we have to do. There's no way to stop it, there's no way around it, so we just have to accept it and move on with life. Luckily, Hive still has a long life ahead of it, so I hope

!PIZZA !HUG

Posted via D.Buzz

 last month  

Yes, I hope so too.

Posted via D.Buzz

Dear @mehmetfix, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @arthursiq5.
(1/1)

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@arthursiq5(1/5) tipped @mehmetfix