Sort:  

Voted for

  • Not interested...

Voted for

  • Not interested...

The videos seem kind of childish, and i feel it's probably going to be short-lived.

An each web/app has its own audience, so my opinion is not much difference from any other environment. It definitely scroll better than the other similar applications. The only way to get an interest based feed is to make a profile, so app memorizes what you want. My first scroll without an account was a complete cringe.

Voted for

  • Not interested...
  • For now, I am just occasionally watching...

TikTok is a Chinese app, and using it would likely be dangerous for your privacy. I like watching others' videos though, ignoring the fact that they trust the app too much.

If you have a phone your privacy is already in danger, by the way I personally don't think that any of us have any privacy left. Aside from my money apps I don't care much about all the other things.

That is so depressing but I think it is an inconvenient truth.

Well it is not an ultimate, now imagine we are all the telepathic beings ... now that would be 100% no privacy HAHAHAHAHAHA

I am assuming that your concept of telepathy is to be able to read everybody's mind (within a certain distance) without their permission and knowledge. Well, for that at least, we would no longer need to trust other beings because we already know what their true intentions are. That is similar to not needing to hope for something that already exists.

Aw, not just that, imagine the another side of a coin, anyone, all those people interested in you ( or interested to sell you something) sending you all kind of mental stuff without you needing to know them. Imagine the brain spam folder size LOLOLOLOL

Well, you have that other concept of telepathy which is sending thoughts to other people. Your post is good and funny though. Who knows what psychology laws and practices would be in place if people had telepathy.

Voted for

  • Looks fun, but it is not for me.
  • Not interested...
  • For now, I am just occasionally watching...

Voted for

  • Looks fun, but it is not for me.

It's fine, I can't dance and I don't look like a model, so I just talk.

Voted for

  • Looks fun, but it is not for me.
  • I have an account but not active

Voted for

  • Looks fun, but it is not for me.
  • For now, I am just occasionally watching...

Voted for

  • Looks fun, but it is not for me.

Voted for

  • Looks fun, but it is not for me.