List of crypto-blogging and crypto-microblogging websites ( + pick your favs)

in dPoll4 years ago

List of crypto-blogging and crypto-microblogging websites ( + pick your favs)


This is a list of interesting crypto- websites which I will be participating in the next 2 weeks.
All websites aside of the classic social media websites are related to the cryptocurrencies. I will monitor my progress during the two weeks and see how it goes for me.

==================================

MICROBLOGGING

I just started on the Commun and Touchsocial, so for now the best microblogging websites are in my case memo.cash and d.buzz.

I can not promise that I will be active or equally active every single day, and already in Moday I faced a problem with the Scatter and Wax.

Scatter is necessary to log into Murmur and Wax into Karma, an each being EOS dapps. Scatter is lagging and I can't log into a desktop version of my old account in Karma with Wax.

  1. memo.cash #BCH
  2. peepeth.com #ETH
  3. flote.app #BTC
  4. d.buzz #HIVE
  5. minds.com #ETH
  6. commun.com #CYBER
  7. touchsocial #TST
  8. murmur #EOS
  9. karma #EOS

==================================

CRYPTO-BLOGGING

HIVE is by far my favorite blogging platform. ReadCash is on the margin for me. Publish0x has three different tokens in the payouts, so it could be a bit confusing. Betacent upgraded into something new, it is probably easy to use, but to me looks rather alien. I like GolosID, don't like Uptrennd ( I hope they have more market for 1UP token now). Apsense is basically a Linkedin alternative. Smoke and Whaleshares are on the low end but I will still refresh them with something.

  1. hive/esteem/dpoll #HIVE
  2. readcash #BCH
  3. publish0x #ETH
  4. beta.cent.co #ETH
  5. golosID #GLS
  6. uptrennd #1UP
  7. apsense #PP
  8. smoke #BTS
  9. whaleshares #BTS

==================================

SOCIAL MEDIA WEBSITES

I have a profile on an each and I am using it to promote my links, share things I like and so on. I will try to make more followers if possible on an each of these networks.

  1. twitter
  2. facebook
  3. instagram
  4. reddit
  5. mastodon
  6. linkedin
  7. vk
  8. gab
  9. pinterest

==================================

There are other websites of course but for the next two weeks I will concentrate on this list and possibly make some entertaining content for my blogs.


Cover image free wallpaper


Find me on:
Memocash | HIVE | Twitter | Github

Poll: pick some webs


  • memo.cash

  • peepeth.com

  • flote.app

  • d.buzz

  • minds.com

  • commun.com

  • touchsocial

  • murmur

  • karma

  • HIVE ( hive.blog, dpoll, esteem etc.)

  • readcash

  • publish0x

  • beta.cent.co

  • golos.id

  • uptrennd

  • apsense

  • smoke

  • whaleshares

  • twitter

  • facebook

  • instagram

  • reddit

  • mastodon

  • linkedin

  • vk

  • gab

  • pinterest

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • d.buzz
  • HIVE ( hive.blog, dpoll, esteem etc.)
  • readcash
  • publish0x
  • golos.id
  • uptrennd

Voted for

  • d.buzz
  • HIVE ( hive.blog, dpoll, esteem etc.)
  • readcash
  • publish0x
  • golos.id
  • uptrennd

Voted for

  • HIVE ( hive.blog, dpoll, esteem etc.)
  • facebook
  • instagram
  • reddit

Voted for

  • memo.cash
  • murmur
  • HIVE ( hive.blog, dpoll, esteem etc.)
  • golos.id
  • instagram
  • pinterest

Voted for

  • flote.app
  • d.buzz
  • HIVE ( hive.blog, dpoll, esteem etc.)
  • publish0x

Voted for

  • d.buzz
  • HIVE ( hive.blog, dpoll, esteem etc.)

Voted for

  • HIVE ( hive.blog, dpoll, esteem etc.)

Voted for

  • HIVE ( hive.blog, dpoll, esteem etc.)

Hello. I am not sure what your question is. If you mean to ask which is our most favorite, I am biased towards Hive because I don't know about the other decentralized social media platforms (sure, they also give monetary rewards like Hive, but that's just what I know). I also have already begun gradually steering away from centralized social media such as Facebook, Twitter, etc.

Voted for

  • HIVE ( hive.blog, dpoll, esteem etc.)
  • instagram
  • reddit

I didn't know about half of these. Thanks for the info! I'm looking forward to following along & seeing which platforms you think are best, as i definitely don't have the time to signup & use them all.

Voted for

  • memo.cash
  • HIVE ( hive.blog, dpoll, esteem etc.)
  • golos.id
  • twitter

Congratulations @aschatria! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 27000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 28000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

STOP

This is the first time that I have actually seen somebody reply with STOP to @hivebuzz. It is most probably because I wanted to see again my comment which you upvoted. :-)

Notifications have been disabled. Sorry if I bothered you.
To reactivate notifications, drop me a comment with the word NOTIFY

Voted for

  • d.buzz
  • minds.com
  • commun.com
  • touchsocial
  • HIVE ( hive.blog, dpoll, esteem etc.)

Voted for

  • d.buzz
  • minds.com
  • HIVE ( hive.blog, dpoll, esteem etc.)
  • whaleshares
  • twitter
  • facebook
  • instagram
  • reddit

Voted for

  • HIVE ( hive.blog, dpoll, esteem etc.)
  • publish0x
  • instagram