Hi from Hive Contest. My history 🙌🏼[ESP-ENG]

in Hi From Hive3 years ago (edited)


¡Hola chicos bienvenidos a mi blog❤!
¡Hi guys, welcome to my blg❤!

Feliz y bendecido comienzo de semana chicos!! Hace unos días, bajando por mi feed me encontré con esta publicación de @livinguktaiwan donde nos invita a participar en el concurso de Hi From Hive, que trata sobre hablar de como ha sido nuestra experiencia y viaje acá en la plataforma, me pareció bastante buena y agradable esta iniciativa así que aquí va mi participación y un poco de mi historia.

Happy and blessed start to the week guys!!! A few days ago, scrolling down my feed I came across this post post from @livinguktaiwan where he invites us to participate in the Hi From Hive contest, which is about talking about how our experience and journey has been here on the platform, I found this initiative quite good and nice so here goes my participation and a bit of my story.

Screenshot_20211011-165102_Canva.jpg

Dentro de unos días cumpliré 6 meses es la blockchain, lo cual pienso celebrar cuando llegue el día, y parece mentira que ya llevo medio año creando contenido para la comunidad, se me hace impresionante. Llegué acá gracias a mi amigo @ilazramusic el cual desde hace tiempo me venía comentando sobre Hive pero la verdad nunca le presté atención y no me generaba tanta confianza el asunto. Sin embargo, en abril de este año debido a mis ganas de querer hacer algo porque me encontraba un poco fastidiada de la cuarentena, me acordé de esto y le escribí a Guille para que me explicara un poco más a fondo de como funcionaba todo y días después con algo de nervios publiqué mi primer post.

Desde un inicio quedé impresionada del recibimiento acá y de como en serio se podían generar ingresos haciendo publicaciones sobre temas de tu interés, lo cual me motivó a quedarme en la plataforma. Al principio como todo costó un poquito adaptarse, a como formatear los post, etc. pero ya con el paso del tiempo se va a agarrando práctica y hoy día no me es tan tedioso armar las publicaciones, más bien me gusta crear y escribir jaja. Luego de ese post paso a compartir mis primeros videos coreográficos en mi canal de Threespeak, que son la principal razón por la que hago vida acá en Hive, promover mi arte, mostrar mi talento, mi amor por la danza y compartiles mis conocimientos para que si gustan aprendan a bailar conmigo jeje.

Los videos comenzaron a tener buena interacción, mi contenido estaba gustando y por supuesto quise seguir publicando, inicié un proyecto de tutoriales que pueden encontrar en mi canal para aprender a bailar salsa y bachata desde cero, les explico pasos básicos tanto para bailar en pareja como pasos libres, todos esos videos también gustaron bastante y fue de verdad una experiencia hacerlos, tuve que organizar muy bien mis ideas, aprender a editar y a producir los videos, grabar para ustedes lo disfruto mucho, de verdad me estaba tomando todo como un trabajo, lo sigue siendo y pues cada video y publicación quiero que sea mejor que la anterior y pues poco a poco me he ido superando en la plataforma y mejorando cada vez más mi contenido y mis videos.

20210829_181714_0000.png

In a few days I will be 6 months is the blockchain, which I plan to celebrate when the day comes, and it seems unbelievable that I've been creating content for the community for half a year, it seems impressive to me. I arrived here thanks to my friend @ilazramusic who for some time had been telling me about Hive but the truth is that I never paid attention to it and I didn't trust it that much. However, in April of this year due to my desire to do something because I was a little annoyed with the quarantine, I remembered this and I wrote to Guille to explain me a little more in depth how it all worked and days later with some nerves I published my first post.

From the beginning I was impressed with the reception here and how you could really generate income by publishing about topics of your interest, which motivated me to stay on the platform. At the beginning, like everything else, it was a little bit hard to adapt, how to format the posts, etc. but as time goes by you get used to it and nowadays it is not so tedious for me to put together the posts, I rather like to create and write haha. After that post I started to share my first choreographic videos on my channel Threespeak, which are the main reason why I do life here in Hive, promote my art, show my talent, my love for dance and share my knowledge so that if you like you can learn to dance with me hehe.

untitled.gif

The videos began to have good interaction, my content was liking and of course I wanted to continue publishing, I started a project of tutorials that you can find on my channel to learn to dance salsa and bachata from scratch, I explain basic steps to dance in couple and free steps, all these videos also liked a lot and it was really an experience to make them, I had to organize my ideas very well, learn to edit and produce the videos, I really enjoy recording for you, I was really taking everything as a job, it still is and each video and publication I want it to be better than the previous one and little by little I have been improving myself on the platform and improving more and more my content and my videos.

Hoy día disfruto crear, me mantengo motivada para hacer coreografías y buscar ideas para tutoriales ya que mi principal contenido en esta cuenta es sobre baile, así que me mantengo escuchando canciones e inspirándome para compartirles videos de calidad. También por supuesto he compartido publicaciones sobre distintos temas, recetas, participo en iniciativas, les cuento experiencias y eso ha sido otra razón por la me encanta Hive, a diferencia de otras redes sociales, acá se puede tener libertad de hacer publicaciones de cualquier tipo así no tengan nada que ver con tu nicho, gracias a la cantidad de comunidades que hay. O sea, es imposible que te quedes sin ideas para hacer post, basta con solo pasarte por tus comunidades favoritas para inspirarte un poco o ver si hay iniciativas o concursos en los que puedas participar.

Otro proyecto que he iniciado en la plataforma es mi segunda cuenta y canal dedicado a Vlogs, turismo y experiencias gastronómicas, que inicié hace un poquito más de un mes y me tiene motivada y emocionada porque me encanta consumir contenido de este tipo, además amo mi país y me gustaría dar a conocer esos lugares maravillosos que visite, contarles mis experiencias y parte de mi vida personal. Esa cuenta va creciendo poco a poco, los invito de corazón a seguirme, porque le estoy poniendo empeño para que mis videos y publicaciones por allá sean de mucho agrado y de calidad, por supuesto.

Para terminar, mi experiencia en la comunidad hasta ahora ha sido excelente, me ha permitido lograr muchas cosas, he obtenido un poco más de independencia económica, he podido ayudar y compartir momentos con familiares y amigos, costearme algunos gastos, en serio agradezco el chance que da Hive el poder trabajar siendo tu propio jefe y decidir que, como y cuando quieres publicar. Interactuar, conocer, aprender, leer e inspirarte de otros creadores de la plataforma se me hace algo increíble, me encanta que acá hay mucho apoyo entre todos y hay gente muy amable, de verdad muy satisfecha y agradecida con la plataforma, amo que exista este espacio para expresarnos y compartir lo que nos gusta con libertad y teniendo la oportunidad de obtener ingresos gracias a tu buen trabajo con cada publicación que realizas.

20210829_181714_0000.png

Today I enjoy creating, I keep myself motivated to make choreographies and look for ideas for tutorials since my main content on this account is about dancing, so I keep listening to songs and getting inspired to share quality videos. Also of course I have shared posts about different topics, recipes, I participate in initiatives, I tell them experiences and that has been another reason why I love Hive, unlike other social networks, here you can have freedom to make publications of any kind even if they have nothing to do with your niche, thanks to the amount of communities that there are. In other words, it's impossible to run out of ideas for posts, you just have to go through your favorite communities to get some inspiration or see if there are initiatives or contests in which you can participate.

Another project I have started on the platform is my second account and channel dedicated to Vlogs, tourism and gastronomic experiences, which I started a little over a month ago and I am motivated and excited because I love to consume content of this type, I also love my country and I would like to show you those wonderful places I visit, tell you about my experiences and part of my personal life. This account is growing little by little, I invite you to follow me, because I'm putting a lot of effort so that my videos and publications there are of much pleasure and quality, of course.

Finally, my experience in the community so far has been excellent, it has allowed me to achieve many things, I have obtained a little more economic independence, I have been able to help and share moments with family and friends, pay some expenses, I really appreciate the chance that gives Hive to work being your own boss and decide what, how and when you want to publish. Interact, meet, learn, read and get inspired by other creators of the platform is something incredible, I love that here there is a lot of support among all and there are very nice people, really very satisfied and grateful with the platform, I love that there is this space to express ourselves and share what we like with freedom and having the opportunity to earn income thanks to your good work with each publication you make.

Ha sido un buen viaje, donde he aprendido, sacando mi creatividad día con día para mantenerme activa, me gusta hacer mis videos y crear publicaciones, así que de mi tendrán contenido para rato todavía jajaja. Espero que les haya gustado y entretenido mi historia y experiencia acá en Hive, quisiera invitar a @maryed, @madushanka y a @dimeshana a participar y contar un poco de su viaje dentro de la comunidad.

Me despido deseándoles las mejores energías, para que sea una semana productiva y llena de buenos momentos para todos. Cuídense, nos leemos en un próximo post.

untitled.gif

It has been a good trip, where I have learned, getting my creativity every day to keep me active, I like to make my videos and create publications, so you will have content from me for a while yet hahaha. I hope you liked and enjoyed my story and experience here in Hive, I would like to invite @maryed, @madushanka and @dimeshana to participate and tell a little of their journey within the community.

I say goodbye wishing you all the best energies, for a productive week full of good times for everyone. Take care, see you in a future post.

My ubicación en pinneapple.com:


¡Gracias por visitar mi blog🤗!
¡Thanks for visiting my blog🤗!


Traducción hecha en Deepl
Separadores e imágenes hechas por mi en Canva utilizando Bitmoji

Translation made in Deepl
Separators and images made by me in Canva using Bitmoji

Sort:  

¡Enhorabuena!


Has recibido el voto de PROYECTO CHESS BROTHERS

✅ Has hecho un trabajo de calidad, por lo cual tu publicación ha sido valorada y ha recibido el apoyo de parte de CHESS BROTHERS ♔ 💪


♟ Te invitamos a usar nuestra etiqueta #chessbrothers y a que aprendas más sobre nosotros.

♟♟ También puedes contactarnos en nuestro servidor de Discord y promocionar allí tus publicaciones.

♟♟♟ Considera unirte a nuestro trail de curación para que trabajemos en equipo y recibas recompensas automáticamente.

♞♟ Echa un vistazo a nuestra cuenta @chessbrotherspro para que te informes sobre el proceso de curación llevado a diario por nuestro equipo.


Cordialmente

El equipo de CHESS BROTHERS

Típico que cuando alguien nos habla por primera vez de esta plataforma no nos genere tanta confianza el asunto jaja, a mí me pasó igual hasta que decidí dar el salto y comenzar. A veces quien no arriesga no gana.

Me agrada saber que tu experiencia durante estos pocos meses haya sido bastante agradable. Al comienzo todo parece ser bastante extraño aquí, pero poco a poco vas encontrando tu lugar y comienzas a desarrollar tu ideas, ¡eso es bastante genial!

Gracias por haberme invitado a participar 💛

"Quien no arriesga, no gana" así mismo. Por algo pasan las cosas y gracias a atreverme he podido cumplir con metas y relacionarme con gente muy amable acá.

Espero te animes a escribir tu post, estaré atenta para leerte❤

Hi there, thanks for making your Hi From Hive post. It's great to read about your experience on Hive and how you have made use of your dancing skills and shared it with everyone.

As per the contest instructions, can you please add the to the Hi From Hive map otherwise it won't be considered as a valid entry. Thanks

Greetings, thank you very much for your words! If I added the code to the post, but nothing appears, is it that I am missing a step or did I do something wrong?

Did you change the code? Because it looks like there are some spaces in between the code. Also, maybe remove !! after Venezuela in the code as I'n not sure if that may confuse the code. Maybe true to get the code again from the map and try again, making sure you don't change the format or spacing in it. Normally, you should get an auto comment from Pinmapple within 10 minutes to confirm your post is on the map.

no, this is the new code without modifying anything ...
[//]: # (! pinmapple 10.476369 lat -66.890197 long d3scr)

can you try replacing the old code in your post with this new one please and see if it works. Thanks

Hi there, I'm from the Philippines.

Nice to know your hive story.🙂

Wow, how nice to reach people from other countries!

I hope you will be encouraged to make the post and tell your story, if it is pleasant to read that of others.

Greetings, thanks for reading and commenting on my post🙌🏼❤

I am currently making Hive my routine. I'm not good at blogging and I'm very new to blockchains but I am trying my best 🤭

Anyway I am participating the contest too.

nice post! i like it :=)

Que bonito leer tu experiencia. Espero que sigas creciendo y que tus proyectos se materialicen. Un abrazo. Gracias por compartir.