1# Introducing myself

in #travel7 years ago

Hello Steemit Family! :)

My name is Klaudia and I am from Hungary. I am passionate about traveling.
20258098_355774754853482_1591316321928738720_n.jpg
This passion has started about 1,5 years ago. I walked all the way long (1000 km) on the El Camino to Santiago de Compostela on my foot. After my pilgrim journey I got the feeling that I really want to see the entire world.
13312857_10201775749111803_835962259786255906_n.jpg
I would like to get closer to other cultures. And also know more about their life, traditions and gastronomy. I enjoy exploring local places, like markets, schools, and homes. I am also interested in how foreign countries celebrate special days or raise their kids.
So far my favorite destination is Hawaii because the life is really easy flowing there. I think everybody is a tourist there, even if they are working there. The beautiful nature, ocean and exotic fruits make life much easier in Hawaii.
2.jpg
Besides traveling, there are many other areas of life that i am open to. So if you follow me, you will also see several posts about my hobbies, such as cooking (only vegetarian), creativ painting and doing different kind of sports.
1.jpg
PS.: Thank you @thomashinze and @junascimento that you showed me this amazing blogsite.

Sort:  

Hello Klaudia. Welcome to Steemit. Can't wait to read about your travels.

Hi Klaudia

Nice to meet you her.
We share the same passion :)
Greetings from Austria

Have fun here

Hi Klaudia, welcome to the Steemit-community.
I am happy that you followed our recommendation.

I think steemit will be a great platform for you.

Hawaii seems amazing. That "lava-picture" is WOW :)

Greetings from Thailand.

Steemit looks very interesting for me, I am already addicted. :D

Follow! 😊
Love your intro!

Welcome to the platform, Nice to meet you as well.
I wish you the best! @atlantistravel

Welcome to Steemit Klaudia. Greetings from Turkey :)

Greetings @atlantistravel,

Up-voted your intro. Hopes it encourage you to keep posting and writing about yourself, or anything actually. Just keep making small post and write-up, you won't regret it! Followed.

dj123

btw. nice lava-fall :)