➖2️⃣Risingstar 2 days for the end of the month 2️⃣➖

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

rising_star_banner_970x250.jpg

Goooooooooooood evening my friends, how was your week-end? good? well !!! me at work 🤣🤣🤣 and now feel tired enough. Worked in the morning and rest and sleep in the afternoon bur before take a long nap i bought my usual 12 packs of cards that was satisfying to grant me a good amount of fans.

Between 2 day the month will be over and there will be release new fresh cards

😋😋😋

also will start a new festival tour, the nxt will be in Czechia.

Are you ready?

today hive dollor have 2 huge peak and in the first at 1.30 $ i was fast enough ( thanks to the notification on my phone) to covert my 96 HBD for dash and transfer them into my coinbase account. There was later another peak at 1.36 but was already late for me 🙄
https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/hive_dollar

while hive token still have a good value, i remember when it was at 0.22$ 2 month ago and now jump to 0.55$

and what about how belowed Starbit? you can see by yourself

😎

image.png

top 30 rank update
today we have 2 step up
goblinknackers at 10th, congratulations you are in the top 10 😎
and stickupboyssssssssss 🤗 at 23th place

yesterday i forget to mention the total players but now we are 1599, 5 more the 2 days ago
rank_12.png

keep farming missions and today achieved 400 full band support 💪
band_support_400.png

and cards show time...
a lot of instruments still not missing but with vehicles i keep high my fans income, so for today i can be happy for my results !!!
1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

well, is dinner time.

Cya later for radio evolved event

Sort:  

Hi @atnep111,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

!PIZZA

@atnep111! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @trentonlundy1.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (2/10)

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

@atnep111! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA daily by delegating HivePower to Hive.Pizza? (4/10)