🤯🤯Risingstar and rising Hive🤯🤯

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

Goooooooooood evening my friends, yesterday i missed my daily post. why? i was too lazy to do it, I used my time to relax, rest and go out to do fitness.
sometimes we need to disconnect from everything and everyone and yesterday was one of these days.

Today was a great day.

HIVE goes up to the moon, and this morning when i see it was at 1.20$ i didn't think twice, i withdrawed all my saving in hive,1369 and bring into my coinbase wallet, exchanging for dash 🤑

right now hive is already goes down to 1.05$ ...

for this pump all other token in hive-engine drop drown, maybe because all want sell them for hive. also starbits reach 0.0002 in buy order and 0.0003 in sell order.
Right now is already goes up and reach 0.00029/32
image.png

a new festival tour start today, we are in France now
image.png

top 30 rank update
2027 total players
rank_2027.png

here is my new cards, this is the forst time i found all rare people and just one instrument but considering is a guitar and guitar lessons are my choice I couldn't have wished for better
1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(11/20) tipped @atnep111 (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.