☘️☘️☘️😜Risingstar my lucky cards😜 ☘️☘️☘️

in Musicforlife 🎶3 years ago (edited)

Rising_Star_Banner_970x250.jpg

Good evening, today I spent my first day of vacation at home with my nephew who came to visit me. 3 and a half years. has already grown a lot. in the late afternoon he left and I rested for a while. unfortunately the headache and dizziness increased that I already had this morning.

every day i take a look at hive token because i'm searching for the right time to sell it, after the huge peak is always around 0.8xxx
image.png

and to maximize my income i always try to sell starbits at a fixed price but i'm still far from it, i could be greedy, maybe i will lower my target in these days
image.png

top 30 rank update
total player 2053--->2061
jupo is unstappable, now reach 8th position
holoferncro rank up at 12th place
fdeflash and emergehealthier at 25th and 27th rank

well done everyone
rank_2061.png

today i was very lucky with cards, a Faux Rai and touring coach plus a lot of rare people i got a fan boost of 3065, Really cool 😎
That's what i need the most, right now i finished with my missions farm, now i'm gonna do some Guitar lessons before go to sleep.
Cya tomorrow!!!

1.png

222.png

3.png

4.png

5.png

6.png

7.png

8.png

9.png

10.png

11.png

12.png

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE
!PIZZA

PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@risingstargame(15/20) tipped @atnep111 (x1)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @atnep111.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more