Hi there! I'm Aurora! I'm fairly new to crypto and curious :)

in #photos7 years ago

IMG_2192.JPG

Hey guys. I'm sure you're already aware, but there are a lot of noobs in the crypto space right now.

I'm fairly new myself. I've been a lurker for years but never invested in Bitcoin. It was always a long shot for me. I had some coin, not much, stored on Mt.Gox that I received from faucets but we all know how that ended.

IMG_1960.JPG

I've been following the scaling debate and wish I would have had some more coin before the forks happened, but... again, this was always a long shot for me.

I know people say that crypto isn't for those that are risk averse, but I don't see myself that way. I just haven't ever really had the disposable income to invest in crypto, much less stocks or bonds.

IMG_2098.JPG

I'm really interested in what the crypto space is doing right now and I especially love coins with low fees per transaction. I'm interested in BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, NEO, SD, etc.

IMG_1927.JPG

Have a great day, guys! I'll talk to you soon!

IMG_1786.JPG

PS - This is probably going to mainly be a nsfw account and I can't wait to share my photos and discuss crypto's with you guys!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, upvoted and followed!

Welcome to Steemit.Looking forward to your posts!

I'm looking forward to uploading more content for you guys!

Very good. I saw your latest post, very nice. Would you say you are a natural?

Welcome to Steemit. I'm sure you'll like our stuff;)

looks great, upvoted and followed, loved that last photo!