When passing by a reflective surface, I….

in #dpoll4 years ago (edited)

When passing by a reflective surface, I….


When passing by a reflective surface, I….


  • Use it to see if anyone is following me

  • Check myself out, doesn’t everyone?

  • Use to contemplate the deeper meaning of life

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Voted for

  • Use to contemplate the deeper meaning of life

Voted for

  • Use to contemplate the deeper meaning of life

Not really I ignore it or wear sunglasses

Voted for

  • Use to contemplate the deeper meaning of life

Or not. I usually ignore the reflective surface. I just move forward on my way.
Except in the case of mirrors in my hands or in the bathroom (or basically in any part of the house).
I intentionally see it to check myself out. For example during shaving or during brushing my teeth. But sometimes I shave/brush my teeth without looking into a mirror.

Voted for

  • Use to contemplate the deeper meaning of life

Voted for

  • Use to contemplate the deeper meaning of life

Voted for

  • Use it to see if anyone is following me

Voted for

  • Use to contemplate the deeper meaning of life

Voted for

  • Use to contemplate the deeper meaning of life

Voted for

  • Use to contemplate the deeper meaning of life

!trdo

Congratulations @d-zero, you successfuly trended the post shared by @azmielbanjary!
@azmielbanjary will receive 0.29223788 TRDO & @d-zero will get 0.19482525 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Voted for

  • Use to contemplate the deeper meaning of life

!trdo

Congratulations @azmielbanjary, your post successfully recieved 0.29223788 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@d-zero earned : 0.19482525 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site