My Actifit Report Card: September 8 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends ♥️

A beautiful Saturday is coming to an end.🌞 I have once my day tour of 240km with truck behind me.🚚 New material for gardening procured.🏗 And again from early to late in the evening On the way, my children are happy when I let me see 🤫.
Many greetings Azuroo


Hallo Freunde ♥️

Ein schöner Samstag geht zu Ende.🌞 Ich habe mal meine TagesTour von 240km mit Laster hinter mir.🚚 Neues Material für Gartenarbeit besorgt.🏗 Und wieder von früh bis spät abends Unterwegs, meine Kinder freuen sich wenn ich mich blicken lasse 🤫.

Viele Grüße Azuroo

20180908_235352.jpg
Photo © by @azuroo


16353
Jogging, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 16353 steps!
You also received an 4.22% upvote via @actifit account.