How much wood would a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood?

in dPoll3 years ago

How much wood would a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood?


The question has been asked time and time again, but rarely answered to satisfaction.

Here is your chance to draw a line in the proverbial sand.

Answer now, or forever hold your wood.

Namesake.gif


  • "About 700 pounds on a good day, with the wind at his back." ~ Richard Thomas

  • "361.9237001 cm^3 of wood per day." ~ P. A. Paskevich and T. B. Shea

  • It depends on the woodchuck.

  • Woodchucks are lazy, they'll hardly move that much wood.

  • Woodchucks are hard workers, so they'd move quite a bit of that wonderful wood.

  • I don't know what a woodchuck is.

  • I don't know what wood is.

  • Where am I?

  • 7

Answer the question at dpoll.xyz.

Sort:  

Voted for

  • It depends on the woodchuck.
  • I don't know what wood is.
  • Where am I?

!PIZZA


@bluerobo! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @badpupper.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Voted for

  • It depends on the woodchuck.

!PIZZA

@erica005! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @badpupper.

Did you know you can earn $PIZZA through Hive-Engine Diesel Pools? (2/10)

Voted for

  • Woodchucks are lazy, they'll hardly move that much wood.

!PIZZA

@akdx! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @badpupper.

Did you know PIZZA has a very active community Discord? (2/10)

Voted for

  • 7

!PIZZA


@abbak7! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @badpupper.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

Voted for

  • It depends on the woodchuck.

!PIZZA


@sadikulaziz! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @badpupper.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)