πŸ”₯ This Is My intro video On DTube Steemit, Excited To Be Part Of The Steemit Community! πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

in #dtube β€’ 6 years ago (edited)


Hi guys,

This is my introduction to Steemit 🌫. This video just talk a little bit about my history as an internet marketer and a little bit about where I'd like to take my Steemit blog. I'm very thrilled with how this website operates and I plan on actually purchasing some Steemit cloins shortly (hopefully if the price drops a bit) so I can get in at a lower price.

I'm originally a cabinet maker who went to school to learn web design in 1999 and in 2000 the Dot Com bubble burst leaving me out of work and hopping from job to job. Eventually I started my own small design company in 2001 which morphed into an internet marketing business in 2002 / 2003 . I have been in the online marketing arena that is run by me right up until this very present day. I've done amazingly well in internet marketing and hopefully I can continue on with my success on Steemit. I ❀ love the internet, I love blogs, I specially ❀ love videos and the expression that it gives me to interact with other like-minded peers. Please follow me πŸ‘ as will be discussing everything from daily life, rants and raves, cryptocurrencies πŸ’², real estate, internet marketing and much more. Essentially this blog will be about my daily life and I'll try to pose as much interesting parts of my life as possible. Thanks for reading this and please follow me! 😁


▢️ DTube
▢️ IPFS
Sort: Β 

Cabinets SUCK! Mootar SUCKS! Yaaaa Buddy!