Sort:  

Voted for

  • July 4, 2016

Voted for

  • July 4, 2016

Voted for

  • July 4, 2016

I thought it was before then

Voted for

  • July 4, 2016

Voted for

  • July 4, 2016

Voted for

  • July 4, 2016

This is too easy. Despite the fact that I could figure out the right answer from the suggestions, I simply asked Google and had it from Wikipedia;

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Steemit

You will see it under the history menu.

Voted for

  • July 4, 2016

I think July 4, 2016 is the day that Steemit launched and became available as the first public access point to STEEM, but I believe that Steemit Inc. was actually founded earlier than that, simply because they would need to work on the dApp in order to have it ready to launch in July. I think March, or earlier, is potentially closer to the founding date.