Customized pencil pot 😊 [ENG-FR]

When I need a particular object for my workshop, I like to make it myself, or at least customize it, because I like to be surrounded by my creatures and by bright & happy colors everywhere, I have to admit it... 😉

So recently I started to make a nice place for my pencils, and here is the result:

a unique octopus pot on my desk 😄

hp0kozad62.jpg

Lorsque j'ai besoin d'un objet particulier pour mon atelier, j'aime bien le fabriquer moi-même, ou en tout cas le customiser, car j'aime être entourée de couleurs joyeuses et de mes créatures un peu partout, je l'avoue 😉

Donc récemment je me suis mise en tête de me faire un joli pot pour mes crayons, et voici le résultat :

un pot-poulpe unique sur mon bureau 😄


oiao4roedc.jpg


f0pmxabybl.png

Last year, about the same time, (apparently I have a desire of pencil pot in the fall ... probably a phenomenon of Back to School and the desire to work well in my new class 😄 .. .) I made a pot from a glass jar


fect8d4u62.jpg

L'année dernière, à peu près à la même époque, (apparemment j'ai une envie de pot à crayons en automne...probablement un phenomène du à la rentrée et l'envie de bien travailler dans ma nouvelle classe 😄 ...) j'avais réalisé un pot à partir d'un pot de recup en verre


f0pmxabybl.png

This year, I started from a wooden jar found in a flea market and that I customized to fully integrate with my universe 😉

I first covered with a layer of white Gesso in order to offer a perfect non porous support to my painting


u4d4g3gwla.jpg

Cette année, je suis partie d'un pot en bois trouvé dans un vide-grenier et que j'ai personnalisé pour s'integrer complètement à mon univers 😉
Je l'ai tout d'abord recouvert d'une couche de Gesso blanc pour que ma peinture accroche parfaitement le bois


f0pmxabybl.png

I then let you discover the process in image,

  • if you are used to seeing my tutorials you will recognize all the tools used,
  • if you are not used to it, I suggest you to consult any of my last artistic posts, since I make a tutorial almost for each of my creations .... which beside gives me the impression to ramble a bit 😉

at the same time, I don't have much illusions as I know that very few read carefully ...😜


8vqfyvtv86.jpg

Je vous laisse ensuite découvrir le processus en image,

  • si vous avez l'habitude de voir mes tutos vous reconnaitrez tous les outils utilisés,
  • si vous n'êtes pas habitués, je vous propose de consulter n'importe lequel de mes derniers posts artistiques puisque je fais un tuto quasi à chacune de mes créations....ce qui me donne un peu l'impression de radoter d'ailleurs 😉

en même temps je ne me fais pas d'illusions car je sais que très peu lisent attentivement ... 😜


f0pmxabybl.png


8a9prvjeai.jpg

Here is the OctopusPot like a star, photographed from all angles! ^_^


sty15bzx9b.jpg

Voici le PotPoulpe tel une star, photographié sous toutes ses coutures ! ^_^


lo401fuwsi.jpg


rn5zjnl8cz.jpg


f0pmxabybl.png

Well I wish you a wonderful afternoon my Lovelies !


zy6390a1zp.png

Voilà, je vous souhaite une merveilleuse soirée les amis !


phocnuuuxg.png

My last posts

wednesdaywalk at the lake

u30l0qrsx0.jpg

__

Creation of a colouring page from an original painting

dewe1p8w0o.jpg


Doodling a Blue Moon

v7x1dhvede.jpg


"Petits plaisirs" cat doodle painting

m4vmdpsnl9.jpg


Dog & Bird doodle painting

px869d65wr.jpg


Cat & frog doodle painting

tjun3gt1bu.jpg


w7bhhayov1.png

And find also my paintings on my website !!

w25q1wfmzk.png

Et retrouvez aussi mes tableaux sur mon site dans notre fabulicieux royaume ! !!

y3aza0tzvf.png

0e7cvqvsjy.png




v744elbjms.png

Collect my art on Makersplace.com




Posted with eSteem

cov2no8c9v.png

Sort:  

Hello @barbara-orenya, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the latest update to learn more about me.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I absolutely love this idea! You are so clever Barbara 🌸💙🌸

lvfi20x4gc.png my dear Lena ^_^

Always a pleasure 🌸😊🌸

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.749 which ranks you at #1568 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 118 contributions, your post is ranked at #20.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Wonderful art you do @barbara-0renya! Love the Octopus-Pot.

@primeradue would you explain me please why this post deserves a downvote according to you ..?