Digital processing on Fruits 🍇🍎🍓[ENG-FR]

in #art4 years ago

ENGLISH

As I already mentioned in a previous post, I used my computer a lot a few years ago to do digital photo processing.

It was in 2013 - 2015, which is easy to find thanks to the dates of the photos that are automatically saved in the file names
... a very handy aspect that allows me to know at any moment how quickly time flies 😄

Today I'm going to present a small series of fruits that I have treated like still life in a painting

Appetizing pears


aojye0.jpg


f0pmxabybl.png

fleshy raspberries


ia5she.jpg


f0pmxabybl.png

apples in a single file 🍎 🍎 🍏


1f46va.jpg


f0pmxabybl.png

a bowl of delicious little strawberries


fspzbp.jpg


f0pmxabybl.png

pretty kiwis


07yk2q.jpg


f0pmxabybl.png

A strawberry selfie 🍓


akl29p.jpg


f0pmxabybl.png

and we end up beautifuly with

a gorgeous bunch of grapes 🍇


2jcyaa.jpg


f0pmxabybl.png

it's over for the fruits collection !
Some are available as prints in my FineArtAmerica gallery

If you like my digital treatment of photos, you can also discover the flowers or the birds in my posts from the past week 😉

BYE-BYE ! ^_^


wc64lh.png


FRANCAIS

Comme je l'ai déjà mentionné dans un précedent post, j'utilisais beaucoup mon ordinateur il y a qelques années pour faire du traitement digital de photo.

C'était en 2013 - 2015, ce qui est facile à retrouver pour moi grâce aux dates des photos qui sont automatiquement dans les noms de fichiers
...un aspect bien pratique qui me permet de savoir à tout moment combien le temps passe vite 😄

Aujourd'hui je vais vous présenter une petite série de fruits que j'ai traités comme les natures mortes d'un tableau

d'appétissantes poires


aojye0.jpg


f0pmxabybl.png

des framboises bien charnues


ia5she.jpg


f0pmxabybl.png

des pommes à la queue leu leu 🍎 🍎 🍏


1f46va.jpg


f0pmxabybl.png

un bol de délicieuses petites fraises


fspzbp.jpg


f0pmxabybl.png

de jolis kiwis tout mimis


07yk2q.jpg


f0pmxabybl.png

Une fraise bien à l'aise 🍓


akl29p.jpg


f0pmxabybl.png

et nous finissons en beauté avec

une magnifique grappe de raisins 🍇


2jcyaa.jpg


f0pmxabybl.png

Voilà pour les fruits !
Certains sont disponibles dans ma galerie FineArtAmerica

Si vous aimez mon traitement digital des photos, vous pouvez aussi découvrir les fleurs ou les oiseaux dans mes posts de la semaine écoulée 😉

BYE-BYE ! ^_^


t3l4o2.png




f0pmxabybl.png

My last posts (100 % powered up and bilingual 😊 )

Village drawing in crayons [ENG-FR]

1n4okx.jpg


Digital fantasy on flower shots [ENG-FR]

04i0ot.png


Christmas Girl painting - step by step pictures [ENG-FR]

iwypci.jpg


caturday drawing in crayons [ENG-FR]

2h0vws.jpg


Digital work on birds shots for [ENG-FR]

inalkl.jpg


Handmade BlueFox postcard, by steps [ENG-FR]

yy18sy.jpg

And find also my paintings on my website !!

w25q1wfmzk.png

Et retrouvez aussi mes tableaux sur mon site dans notre fabulicieux royaume ! !!

y3aza0tzvf.png

0e7cvqvsjy.png




v744elbjms.png

Collect my art on Makersplace.com




Posted with eSteem

cov2no8c9v.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 9 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
2

Thank you and cheers !



Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Really cool results, i wonder what your workflow was. I dare to guess that you picked a other file with a background and chose soflight ir overlay blending mode? And regarding those dates in metadata.. darn'em.... it is hard to believe sometimes working on an image, that i took tik 8 years ago... seems like yesterday lol

Posted using Partiko Android

This is indeed a blending process with a textured photo, and the blending mode varied on each photos, according to the tones or the rendering, so there are no rules but one secret I give to you : I always make the subject pop up by erasing the effect on its place...the textured effect will be around the subject but not on it ;-) Well, that's not exactly true because sometimes I blend more than two photos, so in this case, I leave some effect on the subject, but I make it so the subject is still contrasting more than the background by erasing 1/2 effect if I added 2 photos (I don't know if my explanation in english makes sense 😊 )...the skill is to make the whole uniform and not uniform at the same time 😄

Awwwwwwww, these would have been perfect for FAVM. Love them all 🍓😍🍐

Most Beautiful Fruit & Veggie.png

Hehe thank you my dear ! ^_^ Too bad I have not thought to post it in FAVM .. !

Maybe next time and you are most welcome my Dear Barbara 🍇😍🍏

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.749 which ranks you at #1568 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 95 contributions, your post is ranked at #18.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server