Mossy rocks at the ocean - Ile de Noirmoutier

in Feel Good4 years ago (edited)

Here is today my submission to the PhotoChain Challenge: 20th Edition run by @davidsimoncini,
as the two keywords for this week are Moss and Blue Sky

And with this shot, I add shell or sea shell as a new Keyword


hmbamn.jpg

I love how there are hundreds of shells incrusted in the stones, this is like the beach makes its own cozy decoration 😄

This shot was taken with my smartphone in Noirmoutier, France during summer 2017. It's a great memory as I went there alone to have some short holidays with my mum and we were just mother and daughter in Noirmoutier that she made me discover.

My mum lives in Vendée at the ocean, and I live 800 km easter in mountains...😄


1qloam.jpg


pzrqj0.jpg


dos24c.png

Oooh...I forgot to tell...@luigi-the-gnome was there too 😄


7uw2m0.jpg

I wish you all a fantastic day Happy People !

and for those who want to join us in the FEEL GOOD community, you can hit the sticker below and follow the joy and ease path...


3ax3u2.png

This sticker is free for you to use on steem in your posts to support the community !

Use the line below that contains the link to the community and proper credit 😉

[![3ax3u2.png](https://img.esteem.app/3ax3u2.png)](https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-127788)

banner created by @barbara-orenya


f0pmxabybl.png

My last posts

From the canal to the lake - Annecy, France

wlj2pz.jpg


Miss little crocus

toytjj.jpg


Sunny sunday shadow ☀️

7xvy3u.jpg


Mountains and sun reflection on the still waters, this is a perfect morning 😊

im5303.jpg


NEOXIAN CITY PHOTO CHALLENGE - WINTER - [ENG-FR]

z72vml.jpg



f0pmxabybl.png

v744elbjms.png

y3aza0tzvf.png



Collect my art on Makersplace.com




Posted with eSteem

cov2no8c9v.png


w9rmse.png

80pli5.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 24 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
3

Merci Mr Robot ^_^


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you much @c-squared !😊

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

I am !DERANGED and give some away too...

Thank you !DERANGED one, I offer you a !BEER to celebrate...well, there is always something to celebrate ...! 😄


Hey @pixelfan, here is a little bit of BEER from @barbara-orenya for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Congratulations @barbara-orenya! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I like this award ! qcvo8b.png

You're welcome @barbara-orenya
Feel free to support us back: vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with your next notifications.

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.395 which ranks you at #1522 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 129 places in the last three days (old rank 1393).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 81 contributions, your post is ranked at #9.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

an excellent entry, I like it more than mine!

:=)

!DERANGED !BEER

Haha !
a9ody9.png
thanks for this funny appreciation @qwerrie ! 😄
!DERANGED
!COFFEA

Nice, and with the pics from Annecy you triggered some good memories! That's a C² to me... hehe

9upj7p.png very much @mondoshawan ! ...So you already went to Annecy ?! 😊
!DERANGED

Pleasure! Yeah, I used to live in Geneva and my girlfriend was at the University in Annecy-le-vieux..! Used to go to the market in the streets quite regularly... until today one of the most beautiful markets I know!

Ooh that's wonderful !! so did you have a look to the market in the old town or did you mention the market just because you remembered it as an unforgetable place..?

I was visiting it nearly every week... how could I not with all this yummy food. Good to see it's still alive and kicking! hehe

Sometimes I wish I was a gnome too 😉

hAHA ! for which aspects do you wish to be a gnome my dear !DERANGED friend @pixelfan...? 😃


Hey @barbara-orenya, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment