My 52 weeks card deck challenge, week 2 [ENG-FR]

in #art5 years ago

Here is the card of the week that I made for my personal challenge which I remind you the details below:

I found in a store a jumbo playing card deck, and I had the idea to use each card as a cardboard support for a creation ...

and since this game contains 52 cards, like the number of weeks in a year, I decided to create a "painting card" per week for my own collection and my personal challenge over a year😊


tt4p1x.jpg

Voici aujourd'hui la carte de la semaine que j'ai faite pour mon challenge personnel dont je vous rappelle les détails ci-dessous :

j'ai trouvé dans un magasin un jeu de cartes géant, et j'ai eu l'idee de me servir de chacune des cartes comme support en carton pour une création...

et puisque ce jeu contient 52 cartes, soit le nombre de semaines dans une année, j'ai décidé de créer un "tableau carte" par semaine pour ma propre collection et mon challenge personnel sur une année 😊


i1fbl4.jpg

This week I used as tools the black gesso, which I spent a layer on the card,

as well as the Posca markers that I used to draw the houses


vpwknc.jpg

Cette semaine j'ai utilisé comme outils le gesso noir, dont j'ai passé une couche sur la carte,

ainsi que les marqueurs Posca qui m'ont servi à dessiner les maisons


f4qug0.jpg

Last week I used ink and water-soluble pastels Neocolor II to make this cow and its colorful background


2mcxny.jpg

La semaine dernière j'avais utilisé l'encre et les pastels hydrosolubles Neocolor II pour réaliser cette vache et son arrière plan coloré


f0pmxabybl.png

It is more interesting for me to change tools and techniques if I want to make this challenge an interesting moment of creativity of course ... 😉


zpcepl.jpg

Il est plus intéressant pour moi de changer d'outils et de techniques si je veux faire de ce challenge un moment intéressant de créativité bien sûr... 😉


d2cin9.png

I wish you a wonderful evening my Lovelies !


f0pmxabybl.png

My last posts (100 % powered up and bilingual 😊 )

Pumpkin madness ... let's party ! 😊 [ENG-FR]

qwy3uo.jpg


Creating a new postcard with my caturday drawing [ENG-FR]

pl0i6o.jpg


My Sunday at the top of magnificence 🌄

flga8w.jpg


My inked Kitty for #Caturday 😺 [ENG-FR]

16ynv6.jpg


My 52 weeks card deck challenge, week 1

2mcxny.jpg


Joyful whale is now a postcard [ENG-FR]

tbdjg5.jpg


w7bhhayov1.png

And find also my paintings on my website !!

w25q1wfmzk.png

Et retrouvez aussi mes tableaux sur mon site dans notre fabulicieux royaume ! !!

y3aza0tzvf.png

0e7cvqvsjy.png




v744elbjms.png

Collect my art on Makersplace.com




Posted with eSteem

cov2no8c9v.png

Sort:  

Such a great idea to use a deck of cards to paint on. Your creativity knows no bounds Barbara. And such a lovely fairy tale-like painting. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

I think my creativity is bounded to my mood...LoL...so usually I'm very creative, but it also happens that I just want to give it all up for a while...luckily I know it is just a matter of little time for the joy to come back 😄
Thanks for your comment my dear and have a 9xwiz8.png

That thing Card. I swear every men love to playing card. really like the thim

Thank you ! ^_^

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 7 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
3

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @veryspider.


@helpie is a Community Witness.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you much @c-squared !😊

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.749 which ranks you at #1568 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 92 contributions, your post is ranked at #13.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server