Pencil, patterns and collage: the Cat [ENG-FR]

in #art5 years ago

Happy #Caturday my Lovelies !

Here is my second proposal in the pencil illustration series,
and as we are Caturday, of course I drew a cat for the occasion 😺


c08ttxgioz.jpg

Joyeux Chamedi les amis !

Voici aujourd'hui ma deuxième proposition dans la série illustration au crayon,
et comme nous sommes Chamedi, j'ai bien sûr dessiné un chat pour l'occasion 😺


pq78qi9lvn.jpg


f0pmxabybl.png

The cat was drawn in pencil, like the lion of yesterday that you can find here if you missed it


knm32fplhl.jpg

Le chat a été dessiné au crayon, comme le lion d'hier que vous pouvez trouver ici si vous l'avez manqué


f0pmxabybl.png

Here is the background, made with aquasoluble wax pastels Neocolor II, as well as collage from a magazine page ...


fxn25k35ps.jpg

Voici ensuite l'arrière plan, réalisé avec les pastels à la cire aquarellables Neocolor II, ainsi qu'un collage tiré d'une page de magazine...


f0pmxabybl.png

For fun, a little stop motion animation ...


e3rwt9q5fs.gif

Pour le plaisir, une petite animation en stop motion ...


f0pmxabybl.png

... and here is the continuation of the creation, because it is not all about having fun, ... having some fun work is good too 😄


l45tt4el6q.jpg

...et la suite de la réalisation, car ce n'est pas le tout de s'amuser...travailler en s'amusant c'est bien aussi 😄


f0pmxabybl.png


4nq2x8qw5t.jpg


6lac8c0on0.jpg


vb3th6gr0z.jpg

I hope you have greatly enjoyed this caturday scene 😊

I wish you all a fantastic week-end !


qkh8y5m3xe.jpg

J'espère que vous avez grandement apprécié cette scène du Chamedi

Je vous souhaite à tous un fantastique week-end !


f0pmxabybl.png

My last posts

Pencil, patterns and collage: the lion

3rd0sm1gqf.jpg


Owl doodle on a postcard [ENG-FR]

fjs6c3hg9x.jpg


#WednesdayWalk through the mountain countryside [ENG-FR]

wg9wh7vqyp.jpg


An hybrid Catmel drawing for ART EXPLOSION 😊 [ENG-FR]

P_20190924_171109-01small.jpg


Miss Sardine number 3 🐟 [ENG-FR]

mgbxbz5lc6.jpg


The beautiful french Alps...😍 [ENG-FR]

5ja28i8ujj.jpg


w7bhhayov1.png

And find also my paintings on my website !!

w25q1wfmzk.png

Et retrouvez aussi mes tableaux sur mon site dans notre fabulicieux royaume ! !!

y3aza0tzvf.png

0e7cvqvsjy.png




v744elbjms.png

Collect my art on Makersplace.com




Posted with eSteem

cov2no8c9v.png

Sort:  

You are the best 😻💙

Thanks a lot my dear and have a jl8a3dc4m0.png

You are welcome my dear 💜

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 3 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Your posts are so different and colorful. It is a pleasure to see the succession of the drawing and now also the animation.

I had much fun with the animation, I think I will do more 😃 Thanks much and I'm glad you enjoy my drawings, Have a wonderful week-end Dan !

Thank you, I hope to be a nice weekend. I think the animation is interesting and I am convinced that you will make very good films. Your characters help you a lot!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @barbara-orenya! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 9000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

It really nice. I like the little animation, too. Great work!

Technically, the lion would count for Caturday I think.

Happy Caturday! :-)

I love your sleepy looking 🐈 cat 😄 and the animation is absolutely fantastic! Keep up the good work my dear, you're my inspiration! Have a nice weekend 😊

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.749 which ranks you at #1568 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 92 contributions, your post is ranked at #17.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Fantastic! I love the joyful mood! :)

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg