Pencil, patterns and collage: the lion

in #art5 years ago

Hello Lovelies,

today I start a new series of animal illustrations, scenes that will mix pencils, patterns and collage, always on a colored background of course,
and, very importantly, in a good and joyful mood ! 😃

Here is today the Lion ^_^


07zrosf7gi.jpg

Bonjour les amis,

aujourd'hui j'ai commencé une nouvelle série d'illustrations animales , des scènes qui mélangeront les crayons, des motifs et du collage, toujours sur fond coloré bien sûr,
et, très important, dans la joie et la bonne humeur ! 😃

Voici aujourd'hui le Lion ^_^


9qxl6o8wvc.jpg


f0pmxabybl.png

Its creation steps

Les étapes de sa création


o60bwmreng.jpg

the background

Le fond


pkpwcd0n7b.jpg

This lion is impatient to be part of the scene 😃


1z0oot8dzd.gif

Ce lion est impatient de faire partie de la scène 😄


f0pmxabybl.png


nck8h0k05o.jpg

I am very satisfied with this page,
I think to make several like this to make an adorable mini book ...😊


ob284ykpgy.jpg

Je suis très satisfaite de cette page, je pense en faire plusieurs dans ce genre pour en faire un adorable mini livre...😊


bnaeajlcoq.jpg


bcsk09wfbj.jpg

I wish you a wonderful evening!


521kesgs6v.jpg

Je vous souhaite une merveilleuse soirée !



f0pmxabybl.png

My last posts

Owl doodle on a postcard [ENG-FR]

fjs6c3hg9x.jpg


#WednesdayWalk through the mountain countryside [ENG-FR]

wg9wh7vqyp.jpg


An hybrid Catmel drawing for ART EXPLOSION 😊 [ENG-FR]

P_20190924_171109-01small.jpg


Miss Sardine number 3 🐟 [ENG-FR]

mgbxbz5lc6.jpg


The beautiful french Alps...😍 [ENG-FR]

5ja28i8ujj.jpg


Discover the hidden face of the TrayCat 😄 [ENG-FR]


ugohdmpjua.jpg


w7bhhayov1.png

And find also my paintings on my website !!

w25q1wfmzk.png

Et retrouvez aussi mes tableaux sur mon site dans notre fabulicieux royaume ! !!

y3aza0tzvf.png

0e7cvqvsjy.png




v744elbjms.png

Collect my art on Makersplace.com




Posted with eSteem

cov2no8c9v.png

Sort:  

I love seeing all the steps you go through to create these delightful works of art!

I'm happy you like it Melinda, I do it for people like you that enjoy looking at the behind the scene...I personally like to see the process of creation of an artwork, it gives a feeling that it is possible for anyone, even if this is not always the case, LoL, but it helps dreaming even more 😉

😀 It seems possible to you, but not so possible to those of us who lack your patience, vision and talent!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks a lot @esteemapp ! 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 3 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Merci Pix ^_^


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you much @c-squared !😊

Your talent and creativity always amazes me and I love seeing the progress shots as you make it :)

Thanks for your appreciation my friend ! I'm thinking of going a step further and eventually filming the process, but I'm not sure at all as it will be a lot more work with the film edition...I think it will come naturally if I take my time and make it when I will be ready for that..
Have a wonderful week ! 😊

Most welcome
And yes filming it would be cool to see but I would imagine a lot of work and maybe would take away some of the pleasure of doing your art

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.749 which ranks you at #1568 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 92 contributions, your post is ranked at #65.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Amazing illustration!