The BlueSnail painting - L'escargot bleu du Vendredi [ENG-FR]

in #art6 years ago

Hello my FridayFriends !


Here is my today painting , following the daily color of the challenge by @kalemandra ^_^
So today #FridaySkyblue at the #colorchallenge, I have created the BlueSnail by collaging and painting ;-)
P_20180525_171227-01.jpg

Voici ma peinture d'aujourd'hui, suivant la couleur quotidienne du défi par @kalemandra ^ _ ^
Donc aujourd'hui #FridaySkyblue au #colorchallenge, j'ai créé l'escargot bleu à base de peinture et collages ;-)

points roses.png

Here are some close-ups to enjoy the details

En voici quelques vues rapprochées pour mieux en apprécier les détails

P_20180525_171341-01.jpg

P_20180525_171414-01.jpg

I have made collages of papers on the background (torn sheets of magazine Flow)
J'ai fait des collages de papiers sur l'arrière-plan (feuilles déchirées du magazine Flow)
P_20180525_171441-01.jpg

P_20180525_171246-01.jpg

P_20180525_171310-01.jpg



points roses.png

Here are the previous paintings of this artistic week of #colorchallenge

Voici les peintures précédentes de cette semaine artistique de #colorchallenge

My MondayRed painting :
P_20180521_221127-01redim+.jpg

My TuesdayOrange painting :
P_20180522_192757-01redim+.jpg


My WednesdayYellow painting :
P_20180523_172303-01redim+.jpg


My ThursdayGreen painting :
P_20180524_170348-01redim+.jpg

I wish you a sweet evening my Lovelies !

Je vous souhaite une merveilleuse soirée mes steeminions ! ^_^


FestiveDog.png

points roses.png

Find my 2018 paintings below ^_^

                                                        
         
Slide right to see all pictures =======>

flowers green.png

Feel free toifollowus.png for your DailyWonkieDose ^_^

And follow @luigi-the-gnome's funny adventures =))

steemgnomeredim.png


Sort:  

@barbara-orenya Nice Post... Like it... (Y) very nice art ^-^
Check also my art...

What a beautiful friend you have incredible creativity, your art is wonderful, I like the game of colors very fun gives you joy and lots of life

Sympa l’escargot sympathique et rigolo
Avec tout tes dessins tu vas bientôt faire une expo!!!

Hello little snail :D

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Fantastic snail!

I'm glad you appreciate this blue snail ^_^

M'a tout l'air d'avoir visité le schtroumfland ton escargot ou d'avoir léché un champignon vénéneux! 🍄

J'oubliais que tu es une fine connaisseuse en escargot, en tant que Duchesse de Bourgogne... ^_^

Me gusta tu arte.

muchas gracias =))

Discúlpame la pregunta, tienes sangre Venezolana ?

Me gusta tu arte.

This is so beautiful, you are so talented. Your artwork always brings a smile and a chuckle to my mouth! So thankful!

Super-cute, Barbara!