The DEEP purple DOO-DOO, Day 1 - my shit post

in OnChainArt4 years ago (edited)


xyr0p8.png

Today is since 12 AM officially

day one of the confining in France,

so I decided to make

a lovely shit tutorial

to mark this day with

a PUPLISH BLUE DOOKIE POO POO !


ikmkwk.png

I thought that an event like this deserved a decent sticker,
and as we love making joyful stickers here at FancyKingdom, I will show you the steps to create this charming poopie 😉


f0pmxabybl.png

So as usual, I start with a drawing on a simple sheet, a layer of gesso to prepare my support for the painting of my Neocolor water-soluble pencils,
blah blah blah
... let's watch the images, shall we ...? 😉


30k210.jpg

So, at this point my doodee is pretty basic,on purpose, as I intend to do some vamping digital work

why I scan it, import in my softw Artrage and.....



fg0kav.png


f0pmxabybl.png

AND NOW MAKE SOME WOOP DE DOO & PLEASE WELCOME...


3b37ic.png

As I much enjoy its friendly face, I take it

as my symbol for the complicated days which can be envisaged either with difficulty or with lightness ...

I always choose what makes me feel better... always


ikmkwk.png

that's probably why even when i draw a shit it’s cheerful and colored 😂

(with a smell of lavender)

Bye Bye and take care Lovelies !


3ax3u2.png

hive-190931


f0pmxabybl.png

My last posts

Photo 52 Challenge - week 11 my entry for the GREEN Theme

rc0p5l.jpg


Caturday sticker tutorial


z0thwh.png


Urban swans enjoying spring...

cktlg1.jpg


Tree shadow on the cathedral

50mai2.jpg


Deranged Photography Contest - My Best Landscape 😊

n63scv.jpg


f0pmxabybl.png

v744elbjms.png

y3aza0tzvf.png



Collect my art on Makersplace.com




Posted with eSteem

cov2no8c9v.png

aisrfr.png

hive-127788


w9rmse.png

80pli5.png

hive-106444

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
!DERANGED
8

Perfect for the day! I can almost smell the lavender! 💩 💜

a9ody9.png I knew you could project yourself with your great imagination ! 😃
!COFFEEA
!BEER

Hahaha! Could you put the hive number for your community in your signature and on the community page? I couldn't find it when I did my last post.

good idea ! will do that tomorrow, I'm off to bed now 😉
this is the hive-190931 , and my tip if you don't know a hive number is to click on my banner (or the first hashtag with the name of the community), and then it drives you to the community, you look at the adress in the bar and you find the hive number 😊

Ah! I will try to remember that! Sweet dreams!

Thank you for using the recommended tag/s. This post has been manually rewarded with BUILD tokens in the form of an upvote. You can buy, stake, and exchange our "BUILD" tokens for steem on steem engine or SteemLeo

Build-it is a central hub for DIY and How-To projects. It's an opportunity to find and share the latest in DIY, and How-To tutorials. The recommended tags required when creating a DIY article are #diy, #build-it. #how-to, or #doityourself. Please subscribe to our community here

Chat with us on our discord and telegram channels Discord, Telegram.

Follow @build-it for more updates!

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.406 which ranks you at #1562 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 44 places in the last three days (old rank 1518).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 84 contributions, your post is ranked at #17.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hahaha, this is so cool and smells lavender LOL

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment