The Doodle Lion painting [ENG-FR]

in #art5 years ago

Hello Lovelies !

Today I present you a painting made from one of my coloring pages,
the same type as the two cats I made and showed you here two weeks ago

This time it's a lion in a universe that has to be completely colors reinvented , and here is now my proposal ^_^


8jpbn14tyv.jpg

Bonjour les amis !

Aujourd'hui je vous présente un tableau réalisé à partir de l'un de mes coloriages,
du même type que celui des chats que je vous avais proposé ici il y a deux semaines

Il s'agit cette fois d'un lion dans un univers entièrement à réinventer de couleurs, et voici donc ma proposition ^_^


ks11ia4ejn.jpg


f0pmxabybl.png

Do you like some step by step...?

Ca vous dit de voir les étapes..?


f0pmxabybl.png

I first printed my coloring page in the format of my MDF support, 18 x 18 cm

I then glued it carefully by using a brayer and some patience 😉


krwabfgqok.jpg

J'ai tout d'abord imprimé ma page de coloriage au format de mon support en MDF, soit 18 x 18 cm

Je l'ai ensuite collée soigneusement en m'armant d'un rouleau et de patience 😉


f0pmxabybl.png

I selected the elements that I wanted to color by first applying a layer of gesso to waterproof my support,

and then use my watersoluble Neocolor II wax pastels

as well as the Faber-Castell felts that I spread with a cotton swab to create volumes and shadows 😊


lxn3i89tsw.jpg

J'ai sélectionné les éléments que je voulais colorer en passant au préalable une couche de gesso afin d'impermeabiliser mon support,

et pouvoir ensuite utiliser mes pastels aquarellables Neocolor II

ainsi que les feutres de Faber-Castell que j'ai étalés avec un coton tige pour créer les volumes et ombres 😊


f0pmxabybl.png

Everything is then a question of small details that I sow according to my inspiration ...


bhub6um00c.jpg

Tout se joue ensuite sur les petits détails au gré de mon inspiration...


f0pmxabybl.png

And voilà !! ^_^


arnonz1lnf.jpg

Et voilà !! ^_^


5fe73taipk.jpg


a4zvztsl51.jpg


ixsg0462ti.jpg

The lion smiles tonight, in FancyPetLand 😉


rkm2l2cyw2.jpg

Le lion sourit ce soir, dans notre Royaume de Fantaisie 😉


f0pmxabybl.png

If you want to make a painting like this, or simply color a page with the tools you like, go to my website where I offer you a free model of your choice to customize 🎊 😻


iudp7agfeg.png

Si vous désirez faire un tableau de ce genre, ou simplement colorier une page avec les outils qu'il vous plaira, rendez-vous sur mon site où je vous offre gratuitement le modèle de votre choix à personnaliser 🎊 😻


phocnuuuxg.png

My last posts

Let's pretend it is monday...Faisons comme si nous étions Lundi 😜

2rqbcnqkhi.jpg


JoyfulCat painting


qutu7tt5ip.jpg


The Sailor painting - Le tableau du marin


p6wnzimdxz.jpg


Caterpillar in the fig tree - la chenille dans le figuier


li1cnzkzo5.jpg





And find also my paintings on my website !!

w25q1wfmzk.png

Et retrouvez aussi mes tableaux sur mon site dans notre fabulicieux royaume ! !!

y3aza0tzvf.png

0e7cvqvsjy.png




v744elbjms.png

Collect my art on Makersplace.com




Posted with eSteem

cov2no8c9v.png

Sort:  

You have so many fun characters that you have created and this lion is just adorable.

Thanks a lot my dear ! I'm happy you enjoy him 😊
a72hag5snh.png

Most adorable lion I ever seen 🌸💖🌸

qrz2piqx85.png my sweet Lena ! ^_^

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks a lot @esteemapp ! 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Merci Pix ! 💝


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you much @c-squared !😊

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.751 which ranks you at #1559 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1558).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 116 contributions, your post is ranked at #70.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Looks kind a real...well drawn

well I would enjoy to meet real lion that would look that fancy indeed 😄
Thanks for your appreciation 😉

It looks like an animation, very real. Nice artwork.

Thank you 😊