The Serious Dog has been digitalized 😊 [ENG-FR)

in OnChainArt4 years ago

Here is my last painting, that of the serious dog whose realization I showed you two days ago in this post


95dpi5.png

Voici mon dernier tableau, celui du chien sérieux dont je vous ai montré la réalisation il y a deux jours dans ce post


f0pmxabybl.png

so I started from my character that I cut out then scanned


7ru6rv.jpg

je suis donc partie de mon personnage que j'ai découpé puis scanné


f0pmxabybl.png

Once in my Artrage software, I was able to carefully cut it out ...


jcho0o.png

Une fois dans mon logiciel Artrage, j'ai pu le détourer soigneusement ...


f0pmxabybl.png

Then the fun part: I added all the pencil lines and strokes that give more interest and textures to the drawing ... 😉


w3wi2i.png

Ensuite la partie amusante : je lui ai rajouté tous les traits de crayons qui donnent plus d'intérêt et de matière au dessin...😉


f0pmxabybl.png

Then comes the time to invent a discreet background ... I chose bones to be sure that my good dog will lack nothing 😄


f9azkx.png

Puis vient le temps de lui inventer un arrière-plan discret...j'ai choisi des os pour être sûr que mon bon chien ne manquera de rien 😄


f0pmxabybl.png

And of course going to my gallery where everyone will be able to adopt one or the other of my characters in print 😊

Sell Art Online

Et bien sûr direction ma galerie où tout le monde aura la possibilité d'adopter l'un ou l'autre de mes personnages en impression 😊


f0pmxabybl.png

Bye Bye and Have a u3i7wn.png Lovelies !



f0pmxabybl.png

My last posts

A Serious Dog at FancyPetLand 😊 [ENG-FR]

7ru6rv.jpg


#NameIt game n°2 , be playful and win 5 steem 😃

qpuvgq.jpg


Fancy Elephant painting and its making of in pictures [ENG-FR]

agitoh.jpg


#NameIt game The purple cow just got a name 😃


cv7boz.jpg


Frisky Rabbit painting [ENG-FR]

j73tvj.jpg


v744elbjms.png

y3aza0tzvf.png

0e7cvqvsjy.png



Collect my art on Makersplace.com




Posted with eSteem

cov2no8c9v.png

Sort:  

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 17 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
$trdo
1

Congratulations @pixresteemer, you successfuly trended the post shared by @barbara-orenya!
@barbara-orenya will receive 0.46321875 TRDO & @pixresteemer will get 0.30881250 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

very sad fella here. good eyes.

Do you think he is sad ? I don't see him that way, I think that he looks like that because of his droopy eyes only, but he didn't choose to be born with that kind of eyes indeed.. 😃

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.749 which ranks you at #1568 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 84 contributions, your post is ranked at #51.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @barbara-orenya, your post successfully recieved 0.46321875 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@pixresteemer earned : 0.3088125 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

When I read this, I thought you meant you were quitting! Last painting! Oh! I had to quickly read it!

Oh, he is so serious! But, I love him and he is so awesome surrounded in his bones!

I think he looks like a Dog-Oh That is the name of a dog of a friend. I think it fits him. :)

Your creativity is off the charts awesome! I love seeing what you are up to next~

Bisous! Bisous!

!tip

🎁 Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Unwreathing A Beautiful Sunday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.