This Alien makes me smile - Cette Alien me donne le sourire ^_^ [ENG-FR]

in #art5 years ago

This Alien of the day is called JolieMademoiselle, she is the 11th of my artistic journal The book of Aliens,
and after a dozen of these creatures created, I can say that some I like more than others and I have a particular affection for this pretty 😊


xw6esv374b.jpg

Cette Alien du jour s'appelle JolieMademoiselle , c'est la 11 ème de mon journal artistique Le livre des Aliens, et après une dizaine de ces créatures réalisées je peux dire que certaines me plaisent plus que d'autres et j'ai pour celle-ci une affection particulière 😊


3fbpm6vlnx.jpg

does it comes from these three pretty, colorful eyes or her long striped legs ...?


7mwo2xrulj.jpg

est ce que ce sont ces trois jolis yeux chamarés ou ces longues gambettes rayées...?


2psrnsa51r.jpg

Unless it is her cute hair in the form of blue bushes from which wild leaves exceed ..?


tq5yc01a7p.jpg

A moins que ce ne soient sa mignonne chevelure en forme de buissons bleus desquels dépassent des feuille sauvages..?


99wsu1c0vu.jpg


rzhgutkbd5.jpg

In any case it pleases me a lot, she makes me smile and makes me want to create more creatures just eager to be born under my pencils 😃


qj7h2ba12r.jpg

En tout cas elle me plait beaucoup, elle me fait sourire et me donne envie de créer encore d'autres créatures qui ne demandent qu'à naitre sous mes crayons 😃


d30qdb2e8z.jpg


zajbl6tjn2.png

My last posts

Happy Mother's day in France - Joyeuse fête des mères !

5zq2bvn8ym.jpg


How I made my business cards - comment j'ai crée mes cartes de visites


k6kzlscvs1.jpg


The GreenBlob is happy to be different - Différents et heureux de l'être

tonyfnxorj.jpg

__

Stroll at the lake on a sunny day - Balade ensoleillée au bord du lac

tx6lmmdjd6.jpg


I keep 2 eyes on U - L'Alien du jour

8asba9v33d.jpg


Happiness is as simple as an handful of colorful pencils - le bonheur c'est simple comme une poignée de crayons colorés 😊

jgcqvf5skt.jpg



0e7cvqvsjy.png




v744elbjms.png

Collect my art on Makersplace.com




And find also my paintings on my FancyKingdom new website !!

w25q1wfmzk.png

Et retrouvez aussi mes tableaux sur mon site dans notre fabulicieux royaume ! !!




Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

It's a Hindu alien.

Hindu ? Indeed ! 😃

A very pretty alien, maybe the most beautiful in the galaxy!

And I'm sure you visited the entire galaxy ! 😉 😃

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

He is adorable, I am jealous of his big lips, lol 😍

I do also 😉 😃


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello @barbara-orenya, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Excellent technique, very bright colors) I like this artwork.

She is such a fabulous alien :) You can tell by her expression, she radiates calm confidence and beauty! :D

I 100 % agree ! 😃

J'adore la palette, les couleurs sont superbes! Naturellement le petit alien a son charme, mais la collection (qui a realtivement les mêmes teintes) est vraiment impressionante. Bravo 👌

merci pour cette appreciation @pegarissimo 😊

You got a 4.89% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @barbara-orenya! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 30 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.707 which ranks you at #1559 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 271 contributions, your post is ranked at #70.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server