Yes you can ! do a Barbara Orenya's easy peasy ^_^ Mon tableau à réaliser facilement vous-même 😉 [ENG-FR]

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Today I propose you to do this painting yourself if you wish,

follow me and you will see how 😉


an2tkd3td0.jpg

Aujourd'hui je vous propose de réaliser vous-même ce tableau si vous le souhaitez,

suivez-moi et vous verrez comment 😉


u3q2u63v3k.jpg

Go to my website and choose the coloring page you want,
I offer you one design free to download to choose between 4 different models 😉

When you are in possession of your page, print it in the format you want according to the size of the chosen medium you will put it on

Here my support is a square MDF 18 x 18 cm


1ctsiy03w3.jpg

Allez sur mon site et choisissez la page de coloriage que vous souhaitez, je vous en offre une gratuitement à télécharger parmis 4 modèles différents 😉
Lorsque vous serez en possession de votre page, imprimez-la au format que vous désirez selon la taille du support choisi,
Ici mon support est un carré MDF de 18 x 18 cm


f0pmxabybl.png

Then glue your support and apply the pattern very carefully by using a brayer if you have one, starting from the middle and smoothing towards the edges ...

it will normally be the most stressful operation and you will be a little tense so plan a small glass of wine to drink after, or any other relaxing of your choice, I don't want to know the details ... 😄

The glass of wine is therefore not recommended BEFORE....!6impffaua4.png


0wklemt34a.jpg

Encollez alors votre support et appliquez le motif très soigneusement en vous aidant d'un rouleau si vous en avez un, en partant du milieu et en lissant vers les bords...
ce sera normalement l'opération la plus stressante et vous serez un peu tendus alors prévoyez un petit verre de vin après ou tout autre relaxant de votre choix, je ne veux pas connaitre les détails ...😄

Le verre de vin n'est pas recommandé AVANT donc....6impffaua4.png


f0pmxabybl.png

So here we are ready to do the artist and give these characters some colors back...

The choice of material is totally yours,
here I show you the most complicated (that is not really), but you can as well decide to simply use felt pens or colored pencils,
it is your painting after all, it is your artwork-to-become ! 😉

If you decide to go with paint, whatever the type of paint, you will first apply a layer of gesso on the parts you want to paint, so that the paper does not absorb the paint.
Gesso is a primer that can be found at any creative hobby store

  • If you want to paint the whole, then go for a layer of gesso on the whole of course,
    here I decided to just do the characters at first.

you will see that I changed my mind along the process, and that is always my way of doing, I adjust to match how I feel the painting wants to go at each moment, that's why I begin only with a general idea...

  • If you decide to color with pencils or markers, you can work directly on the paper without primer


r0djghjxsm.jpg

Nous voici donc prêts à faire l'artiste et à rendre à ces personnages quelques couleurs...

Le choix du materiel est totalement votre,

ici je vous montre le plus compliqué (qui ne l'est pas réellement) en utilisant mes pastels, mais vous pouvez très bien décider de simplement utiliser des feutres ou des crayons de couleurs, c'est votre tableau après tout, c'est votre oeuvre d'art en devenir! 😉

Si vous optez pour de la peinture, quelle qu'elle soit, vous passerez au préalable un couche de gesso sur les parties que vous desirez peindre, ceci afin que le papier n'absorbe pas la peinture.
Le Gesso est un apprêt qu'on utilise avant 😄 et qu'on trouve dans n'importe quel magasin de fournitures de loisirs créatifs

  • Si vous voulez peindre le tout, optez bien sûr pour une couche de gesso sur la totalité
    Ici, j'ai décidé de ne faire que les personnages au début.

vous verrez que j'ai changé d'avis tout au long du processus, et c'est toujours ma façon de faire, je m'adapte à la façon dont je sens que la peinture veut aller à chaque instant, c'est pourquoi je commence juste par une idée générale ...

  • si vous vous décidez pour une mise en couleur aux crayons ou aux feutres, vous pouvez directement travailler sur le papier sans apprêt


f0pmxabybl.png

Here is the work I did with my water soluble pastels Neocolor II which are my usual and favorites-between-all-tools 😊

If you're accustomed to my tutorials, you know how it works,
for those who do not know I explain it again, even if the pictures are really telling the story 😉

  • I paint my colors

  • I carefully spread the pigments with a wet brush

  • I create shades to give some thickness thanks to Faber Castell's Artist Pen, which I then spread with a Q tip to blend the colors harmoniously 😊

  • I decided to color the second cat with a felt pen, I used Koi colouring brush pen from Sakura here, and as I do not like the colors to stay flat, I always use a darker color to shape the shadows , and that I tap here again gently with a cotton swab 😃


fxu4l3okwu.jpg

Voici le travail que moi j'ai effectué avec mes pastels hydrosolubles Neocolor II qui sont mes outils usuels et favoris entre tous
Si vous êtes un habitué de mes tutos, vous savez comment cela fonctionne, pour ceux qui ne savent pas je vous explique à nouveau, et les images sont très parlantes 😉

  • je crayonne mes couleurs

  • j'étale avec soin les pigments à l'aide d'un pinceau humide

  • je crée des ombres pour donner du relief et de l'épaisseur grace aux feutre Artist Pen de Faber Castell, que j'étale ensuite avec un coton tige pour fondre les couleurs de manière harmonieuse 😊

  • j'ai décidé de faire le second chat au feutre, j'ai utilisé ici des feutres mine pinceaux Koi de chez Sakura, et comme je n'aime pas que les couleurs restent plates, j'utilise toujours une couleurs plus foncée pour modeler les ombres, et que je tapote ici encore délicatement avec un coton tige 😃


f0pmxabybl.png

Then according to your inspiration, you can

  • either color some elements and leave others as doodles as I did here,
  • or decide to color each element ...


thvq3m8wao.jpg

Puis au gré de votre inspiration, vous pouvez

  • soit colorer quelques éléments et en laisser d'autres en dessins comme je l'ai fait ici,
  • soit décider de colorer chaque élément...


f0pmxabybl.png

or even to color the background as well,

as I did for the original painting below from which this coloring page was born 😉


6ollw4w5mt.jpg

ou encore de colorer également l'arrière plan,

comme je l'avais fait pour la peinture originale dont est issu ce coloriage 😉


f0pmxabybl.png

Now I let you look at the details of this painting,
and I invite you to get started and realize yours ...😉


1ggunrilfy.jpg

Maintenant je vous laisse regarder les détails de ce tableau, et je vous invite à vous lancer et à réaliser le votre ...


a39g527ldk.jpg

And share your creation by posting a photo in a comment on any of my posts in the weeks that follow, and my friend @ luigi-the-gnome will be happy to distribute CCC for your creativity ^ _ ^


itffgjjj5o.jpg

Et partagez votre création en postant une photo dans un commentaire sur n'importe lequel de mes posts dans les semaines qui suivront, et mon ami @luigi-the-gnome se fera une joie de distribuer des CCC pour votre créativité ^_^


cyvy89fwaa.jpg


we9wrnp0og.jpg


u0tu71d3i8.png


f0pmxabybl.png

My last posts

Cotton balls with a reflection on my Life - Des pelotes de laines et une réflexion sur ma vie


k3tc2hgtxd.jpg


Handmade triangular crocheted pennants garland - guirlande colorée de fanions au crochet

s45zjubgp3.jpg


Painting and its step by step - Tableau et son tuto

wp2bw9y3nm.jpg


There are Fancy Birds in my tree...Il y a de droles d'oiseaux dans mon arbre ^_^

teidgw3x81.jpg


Have a coffee in the old town with me - Venez prendre un café dans la vieille ville avec moi 😉

kt7s3snujz.jpg


The FancyPets marine series - collection des animaux marins

ggohg3rdii.jpg




And find also my paintings on my website !!

w25q1wfmzk.png

Et retrouvez aussi mes tableaux sur mon site dans notre fabulicieux royaume ! !!

y3aza0tzvf.png

0e7cvqvsjy.png




v744elbjms.png

Collect my art on Makersplace.com




Posted with eSteem

cov2no8c9v.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

English link is not working, only the French.
Congratulations, your website looks great! You know I've been always fascinated by your art and now I'm going to try it out as I got supplies for it 😊

Thanks for letting me know my dear, I have updated now 😊
I am happy that you will try ! take your time and whenever it is finished, drop me a link or a picture ^_^

I sure will, can't wait to see what can I do 😊

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

What a great post showing the step by step process that you use... i love your artwork!

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.647 which ranks you at #1773 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 147 contributions, your post is ranked at #28.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You got a 38.79% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @barbara-orenya! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current min bid is 1.5 SBD and max bid is 10 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)